Names by State

Select first letter of state/province:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Macedonia Region, Greece

Macerata Province, Italy

Madeira, Portugal

Madrid, Spain

Madrid Community, Spain

Magallanes Province, Chile

Magdalena Department, Colombia

Maine, USA

Maine-et-Loire, France

Maipo Province, Chile

Makkah Region, Saudi Arabia

Malaga, Spain

Málaga Province, Spain

Malatya Province, Turkey

Malaya, Malaysia

Maldonado Department, Uruguay

Malleco Province, Chile

Mallorca, Spain

Manabí Province, Ecuador

Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand

Manchester Parish, Jamaica

Maniema Province, Zaire

Manisa Province, Turkey

Manitoba, Canada

Mantua Province, Italy

Maputo City Province, Mozambique

Maputo Province, Mozambique

Maramureș County, Romania

Maranhão State, Brazil

Marche Region, Italy

Maritime Region, Togo

Marlborough Region, New Zealand

Marmara Region, Turkey

Marrakesh Province, French Morocco

Marrakesh Province, Morocco

Martinique Region, France

Maryland, USA

Marzahn-Hellersdorf Borough, East Germany

Masaya Department, Nicaragua

Mashonaland West Province, Zimbabwe

Masovian Province, Poland

Massa and Carrara Province, Italy

Massachusetts, USA

Matabeleland South Province, Zimbabwe

Matam Region, Senegal

Matera Province, Italy

Mato Grosso, Brazil

Mato Grosso do Sul State, Brazil

Matosinhos, Porto, Portugal

Mayotte Region, France

Mazandaran Province, Iran

Mazovia Province, Poland

Mazowieckie Province, Poland

M'diq-Fnideq, Morocco

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania State, East Germany

Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania State, Germany

Medelpad, Sweden

Medenine Governorate, Tunisia

Mediterranean Region, Turkey

Mendoza Province, Argentina

Mérida State, Venezuela

Merseyside County, England

Merseyside County, United Kingdom

Messina Province, Italy

Meta Department, Colombia

Metropolitan Borough of Wirral, England

Metropolitan City of Turin, Italy

Metropolitan City of Venice, Italy

Metropolitan Region of Caracas, Venezuela

Meuse, France

Mexico State, Mexico

Mfoundi Department, Cameroon

Michigan, USA

Michoacán State, Mexico

Mid Glamorgan County, Wales

Middlesex, England

Middlesex, Jamaica

Middlesex County, England

Middlesex County, Jamaica

Midi-Pyrénées Region, France

Midlothian County, Scotland

Mie Prefecture, Japan

Mifi Department, Cameroon

Mila Province, Algeria

Milan Province, Italy

Minas Gerais State, Brazil

Minho Province, Portugal

Minnesota, USA

Minsk Region, Belarus

Minsk Region, Soviet Union

Miranda State, Venezuela

Misiones Department, Paraguay

Misiones Province, Argentina

Mississippi, USA

Missouri, USA

Miyagi Prefecture, Japan

Miyazaki Prefecture, Japan

Modena Province, Italy

Mogilev Region, Belarus

Mogilev Region, Soviet Union

Moldavian SSR, Soviet Union

Monastir Governorate, Tunisia

Monmouthshire, Wales

Montana, USA

Montana Province, Bulgaria

Monte Carlo Quarter, Monaco

Montenegro, Yugoslavia

Montevideo Department, Uruguay

Montserrado County, Liberia

Monza and Brianza Province, Italy

Moravian-Silesian Region, Czech and Slovak Fed Republic

Moravian-Silesian Region, Czechoslovakia

Moray County, England

Moray County, Scotland

Morazán Department, El Salvador

Møre og Romsdal, Norway

Møre og Romsdal County, Norway

Morelos State, Mexico

Moscow Oblast, Russia

Moscow Oblast, Russian SFSR

Moscow Oblast, Soviet Union

Moselle Department, France

Mostaganem Province, Algeria

Moyen-Ogooué Province, Gabon

Mozdoksky District, Soviet Union

Mpumalanga, South Africa

Mugla Province, Turkey

Munster Province, Ireland

Munster Province, Republic of Ireland

Murcia, Spain

Murcia Community, Spain

Murcia Province , Spain

Mures County, Romania

Mykolaiv Oblast, Ukraine SSR

Futera World Football

Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.