2002 Press Pass Optima

Rookie Cards

Printable View (HTML | PDF)

8 record(s)List | Gallery

  14   Jimmie Johnson CRC   Hendrick Motorsports
  21   Ryan Newman CRC   Penske Racing
  37   Jamie McMurray RC   Brewco Motorsports
  38   Casey Mears RC  
  40   Scott Riggs RC   PPC Motorsports
  41   Johnny Sauter RC   Richard Childress Racing
  43   Brian Vickers RC  
  44   Scott Wimmer RC   Bill Davis Racing


Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.