2017 Topps

Home Run Derby Champions


  HRD-1   Andre Dawson   Chicago Cubs
  HRD-2   Ryne Sandberg   Chicago Cubs
  HRD-3   Cal Ripken Jr.   Baltimore Orioles
  HRD-4   Mark McGwire   Oakland Athletics
  HRD-5   Juan Gonzalez   Texas Rangers
  HRD-6   Ken Griffey Jr.   Seattle Mariners
  HRD-7   Frank Thomas   Chicago White Sox
  HRD-8   Ken Griffey Jr.   Seattle Mariners
  HRD-9   Ken Griffey Jr.   Seattle Mariners
  HRD-10   Luis Gonzalez   Arizona Diamondbacks
  HRD-11   Bobby Abreu   Philadelphia Phillies
  HRD-12   Ryan Howard   Philadelphia Phillies
  HRD-13   Justin Morneau   Minnesota Twins
  HRD-14   Prince Fielder   Milwaukee Brewers
  HRD-15   David Ortiz   Boston Red Sox
  HRD-16   Robinson Cano   New York Yankees
  HRD-17   Prince Fielder   Detroit Tigers
  HRD-18   Yoenis Cespedes   Oakland Athletics
  HRD-19   Yoenis Cespedes   Oakland Athletics
  HRD-20   Todd Frazier   Cincinnati Reds
  HRD-21   Giancarlo Stanton   Miami Marlins

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.