1998 T-Point CPBL Traditional Card

Game Jersey Signature


Printable View (HTML | PDF)
  1J   Yuen-Chih-Kuo   Chinatrust Whales
  2J   Chun-Yang Tsao   Uni-President Lions
  3J   Chao-Hui Wi   Uni-President Lions
  4J   Chung-Yi Huang   Sinon Bulls
  5J   Chi-Feng Hung   Chinatrust Whales
  6J   Sheng-Chieh Hsu   Wei Chuan Dragons
  7J   Kan-Lin Huang   Uni-President Lions
  8J   Lien-Hung Chen   Chinatrust Whales

Images added:


0% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

Copyright © 2017
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.