1990 Pro Set


  1a   Barry Sanders AW, VAR   Detroit Lions
  1b   Barry Sanders AW, VAR   Detroit Lions
  2a   Joe Montana AW, ERR   San Francisco 49ers
  2b   Joe Montana AW, COR   San Francisco 49ers
  3   Lindy Infante AW, UER   Green Bay Packers
  4   Warren Moon AW, UER   Houston Oilers
  5   Keith Millard AW   Minnesota Vikings
  6   Derrick Thomas AW, UER   Kansas City Chiefs
  7   Ottis Anderson AW   New York Giants
  8   Joe Montana LL   San Francisco 49ers
  9   Christian Okoye LL   Kansas City Chiefs
  10   Thurman Thomas LL   Buffalo Bills
  11   Mike Cofer LL   San Francisco 49ers
  12   Dalton Hilliard LL, UER   New Orleans Saints
  13   Sterling Sharpe LL   Green Bay Packers
  14   Rich Camarillo LL   Phoenix Cardinals
  15a   Walter Stanley LL, ERR   Washington Redskins
  15b   Walter Stanley COR, LL, UER   Washington Redskins
  16   Rod Woodson LL   Pittsburgh Steelers
  17   Felix Wright LL   Cleveland Browns
  18a   Chris Doleman LL, ERR   Minnesota Vikings
  18b   Chris Doleman LL, COR   Minnesota Vikings
  19a   Andre Ware AW, RC, VAR   Houston Cougars
  19b   Andre Ware AW, RC, VAR   Detroit Lions
  20a   Mo Elewonibi AW, RC, VAR   BYU Cougars
  20b   Mo Elewonibi AW, RC, VAR   Washington Redskins
  21a   Percy Snow AW, RC, VAR   Michigan State Spartans
  21b   Percy Snow AW, RC, VAR   Kansas City Chiefs
  22a   Anthony Thompson AW, RC, VAR   Indiana Hoosiers
  22b   Anthony Thompson AW, RC, VAR   Phoenix Cardinals
  23   Buck Buchanan HOF   Kansas City Chiefs
  24   Bob Griese HOF   Miami Dolphins
  25a   Franco Harris HOF, ERR   Pittsburgh Steelers
  25b   Franco Harris HOF, COR   Pittsburgh Steelers
  26   Ted Hendricks HOF   Los Angeles Raiders
  27a   Jack Lambert HOF, ERR   Pittsburgh Steelers
  27b   Jack Lambert HOF, COR   Pittsburgh Steelers
  28   Tom Landry HOF, CO   Dallas Cowboys
  29   Bob St. Clair HOF   San Francisco 49ers
  30   Aundray Bruce UER   Atlanta Falcons
  31   Tony Casillas UER   Atlanta Falcons
  32   Shawn Collins   Atlanta Falcons
  33   Marcus Cotton   Atlanta Falcons
  34   Bill Fralic   Atlanta Falcons
  35   Chris Miller   Atlanta Falcons
  36   Deion Sanders UER   Atlanta Falcons
  37   John Settle   Atlanta Falcons
  38   Jerry Glanville CO   Atlanta Falcons
  39   Cornelius Bennett   Buffalo Bills
  40   Jim Kelly   Buffalo Bills
  41   Mark Kelso UER   Buffalo Bills
  42   Scott Norwood   Buffalo Bills
  43   Nate Odomes RC   Buffalo Bills
  44   Scott Radecic   Buffalo Bills
  45   Jim Ritcher RC   Buffalo Bills
  46   Leonard Smith   Buffalo Bills
  47   Darryl Talley   Buffalo Bills
  48   Marv Levy CO   Buffalo Bills
  49   Neal Anderson   Chicago Bears
  50   Kevin Butler   Chicago Bears
  51   Jim Covert   Chicago Bears
  52   Richard Dent   Chicago Bears
  53   Jay Hilgenberg   Chicago Bears
  54   Steve McMichael   Chicago Bears
  55   Ron Morris   Chicago Bears
  56   John Roper RC   Chicago Bears
  57   Mike Singletary   Chicago Bears
  58   Keith Van Horne   Chicago Bears
  59a   Mike Ditka CO, VAR   Chicago Bears
  59b   Mike Ditka CO, VAR   Chicago Bears
  60   Lewis Billups   Cincinnati Bengals
  61   Eddie Brown   Cincinnati Bengals
  62   Jason Buck   Cincinnati Bengals
  63a   Rickey Dixon RC, ERR   Cincinnati Bengals
  63b   Rickey Dixon RC, COR   Cincinnati Bengals
  64   Tim McGee   Cincinnati Bengals
  65   Eric Thomas   Cincinnati Bengals
  66   Ickey Woods   Cincinnati Bengals
  67   Carl Zander   Cincinnati Bengals
  68a   Sam Wyche CO, ERR   Cincinnati Bengals
  68b   Sam Wyche CO, COR   Cincinnati Bengals
  69   Paul Farren RC   Cleveland Browns
  70   Thane Gash RC   Cleveland Browns
  71   David Grayson UER   Cleveland Browns
  72   Bernie Kosar   Cleveland Browns
  73   Reggie Langhorne   Cleveland Browns
  74   Eric Metcalf   Cleveland Browns
  75a   Ozzie Newsome ERR   Cleveland Browns
  75b   Ozzie Newsome COR   Cleveland Browns
  75c   Cody Risien SP   Cleveland Browns
  76   Felix Wright   Cleveland Browns
  77   Bud Carson CO   Cleveland Browns
  78   Troy Aikman   Dallas Cowboys
  79   Michael Irvin   Dallas Cowboys
  80   Jim Jeffcoat   Dallas Cowboys
  81   Crawford Ker RC   Dallas Cowboys
  82   Eugene Lockhart   Dallas Cowboys
  83   Kelvin Martin RC   Dallas Cowboys
  84   Ken Norton Jr. RC   Dallas Cowboys
  85   Jimmy Johnson CO   Dallas Cowboys

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.