2015 Panini Flawless

Team Panini Autographs Ruby


  TPA-AL   Andrew Luck AU, SN15   Indianapolis Colts
  TPA-CJ   C.J. Anderson AU, SN15   Denver Broncos
  TPA-DB   Dez Bryant AU, SN15   Dallas Cowboys
  TPA-DC   Derek Carr AU, SN15   Oakland Raiders
  TPA-DH   Dan Hampton AU, SN15   Chicago Bears
  TPA-DT   Demaryius Thomas AU, SN15   Denver Broncos
  TPA-DW   Dwight Clark AU, SN15   San Francisco 49ers
  TPA-EL   Eddie Lacy AU, SN15   Green Bay Packers
  TPA-ES   Emmanuel Sanders AU, SN15   Denver Broncos
  TPA-GO   Greg Olsen AU, SN15   Carolina Panthers
  TPA-HA   Hines Ward AU, SN15   Pittsburgh Steelers
  TPA-JA   Jameis Winston AU, SN15   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  TPA-JH   Jack Ham AU, SN15   Pittsburgh Steelers
  TPA-JH   James Harrison AU, SN15   Pittsburgh Steelers
  TPA-JW   Jason Witten AU, SN15   Dallas Cowboys
  TPA-LA   Lamar Miller AU, SN15   Miami Dolphins
  TPA-LK   Luke Kuechly AU, SN15   Carolina Panthers
  TPA-ME   Mike Evans AU, SN15   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  TPA-MF   Matt Forte AU, SN15   Chicago Bears
  TPA-MG   Melvin Gordon AU, SN15   San Diego Chargers
  TPA-MM   Marcus Mariota AU, SN15   Tennessee Titans
  TPA-MR   Matt Ryan AU, SN15   Atlanta Falcons
  TPA-MS   Matthew Stafford AU, SN15   Detroit Lions
  TPA-NF   Nick Foles AU, SN15   St. Louis Rams
  TPA-RS   Richard Sherman AU, SN15   Seattle Seahawks
  TPA-RT   Ryan Tannehill AU, SN15   Miami Dolphins
  TPA-RW   Ricky Williams AU, SN15   Miami Dolphins
  TPA-SJ   Steve Johnson AU, SN15   San Diego Chargers
  TPA-TK   Travis Kelce AU, SN15   Kansas City Chiefs
  TPA-TS   Torrey Smith AU, SN15   San Francisco 49ers

Images added:


0% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.