2008-09 Panini Scottish Premier League Super Strikes


  NNO   Jamie Langfield   Aberdeen
  NNO   Charlie Mulgrew   Aberdeen
  NNO   Zander Diamond   Aberdeen
  NNO   Andrew Considine   Aberdeen
  NNO   Richard Foster   Aberdeen
  NNO   Lee Mair   Aberdeen
  NNO   Stuart Smith   Aberdeen
  NNO   Scott Severin   Aberdeen
  NNO   Gary Mcdonald   Aberdeen
  NNO   Jamie Smith   Aberdeen
  NNO   Stuart Duff   Aberdeen
  NNO   Jeffrey De Visscher   Aberdeen
  NNO   Mark Kerr   Aberdeen
  NNO   Lee Miller   Aberdeen
  NNO   Christopher Maguire   Aberdeen
  NNO   Darren Mackie   Aberdeen
  NNO   Derek Young   Aberdeen
  NNO   Tommy Wright   Aberdeen
  NNO   Scott Severin CC   Aberdeen
  NNO   Jamie Smith STP   Aberdeen
  NNO   Lee Miller STP   Aberdeen
  NNO   Zander Diamond FF   Aberdeen
  NNO   Jamie Langfield SS   Aberdeen
  NNO   Artur Boruc   Celtic
  NNO   Stephen Mcmanus   Celtic
  NNO   Gary Caldwell   Celtic
  NNO   Lee Naylor   Celtic
  NNO   Andreas Hinkel   Celtic
  NNO   Mark Wilson   Celtic
  NNO   Darren O'Dea   Celtic
  NNO   Scott Brown   Celtic
  NNO   Paul Hartley   Celtic
  NNO   Shunsuke Nakamura   Celtic
  NNO   Barry Robson   Celtic
  NNO   Aiden McGeady   Celtic
  NNO   Massimo Donati   Celtic
  NNO   Marc Crosas   Celtic
  NNO   Scott McDonald   Celtic
  NNO   Jan Vennegoor of Hesselink   Celtic
  NNO   Chris Killen   Celtic
  NNO   Georgios Samaras   Celtic
  NNO   Stephen McManus CC   Celtic
  NNO   Scott McDonald STP   Celtic
  NNO   Aiden McGeady STP   Celtic
  NNO   Shunsuke Nakamura FF   Celtic
  NNO   Artur Boruc SS   Celtic
  NNO   Lukasz Zaluska   Dundee United
  NNO   Lee Wilkie   Dundee United
  NNO   Darren Dods   Dundee United
  NNO   Sean Dillon   Dundee United
  NNO   Paul Dixon   Dundee United
  NNO   Daniel Grainger   Dundee United
  NNO   Garry Kenneth   Dundee United
  NNO   Prince Buaben   Dundee United
  NNO   Willo Flood   Dundee United
  NNO   Morgaro Gomis   Dundee United
  NNO   David Robertson   Dundee United
  NNO   Scott Robertson   Dundee United
  NNO   Craig Conway   Dundee United
  NNO   Danny Swanson   Dundee United
  NNO   Jon Daly   Dundee United
  NNO   Francisco Sandaza   Dundee United
  NNO   Warren Feeney   Dundee United
  NNO   Roy O'Donovan   Dundee United
  NNO   Lee Wilkie CC   Dundee United
  NNO   Lee Wilkie STP   Dundee United
  NNO   Willo Flood STP   Dundee United
  NNO   Darren Dods FF   Dundee United
  NNO   Lukasz Zaluska SS   Dundee United
  NNO   Robert Olejnik   Falkirk
  NNO   Lee Bullen   Falkirk
  NNO   Darren Barr   Falkirk
  NNO   Jackie McNamara   Falkirk
  NNO   Thomas Scobbie   Falkirk
  NNO   Dermot McAffrey   Falkirk
  NNO   Gerard Aafjes   Falkirk
  NNO   Mark Staunton   Falkirk
  NNO   Patrick Cregg   Falkirk
  NNO   Russell Latapy   Falkirk
  NNO   Neil McCann   Falkirk
  NNO   Scott Arfield   Falkirk
  NNO   Burton O'Brien   Falkirk
  NNO   Kevin McBride   Falkirk
  NNO   John Stewart   Falkirk
  NNO   Michael Higdon   Falkirk
  NNO   Carl Finnigan   Falkirk
  NNO   Steve Lovell   Falkirk
  NNO   Darren Barr CC   Falkirk
  NNO   Russell Latapy STP   Falkirk
  NNO   Scott Arfield STP   Falkirk
  NNO   Russell Latapy FF   Falkirk
  NNO   Robert Olejnik SS   Falkirk
  NNO   Tomas Cerny   Hamilton Academical
  NNO   Sean Murdoch   Hamilton Academical
  NNO   Brian Easton   Hamilton Academical
  NNO   David Elebert   Hamilton Academical
  NNO   Mark McLaughlin   Hamilton Academical
  NNO   Chris Swailes   Hamilton Academical
  NNO   James Gibson   Hamilton Academical
  NNO   Tony Stevenson   Hamilton Academical

Images added:


98% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.