2016 SMG Ntreev Baseball's Best Players Forever Ace


  DO001   Geun-Woo Park   Doosan Bears
  DO002   Byung-Hun Min   Doosan Bears
  DO003   Jae-Hwan Kim   Doosan Bears
  DO004   Jae-Il Oh   Doosan Bears
  DO005   Jae-Ho Kim   Doosan Bears
  DO006   Yi-Ji Yang   Doosan Bears
  DO007   Ji-Hyuk Ryu   Doosan Bears
  DO008   Hae-Sung Kook   Doosan Bears
  DO009   Jae-Hoon Jeong   Doosan Bears
  DO010   Se-Hyuk Park   Doosan Bears
  HA001   Yong-Kyu Lee   Hanwha Eagles
  HA002   Gwang-Min Song   Hanwha Eagles
  HA003   Tae-Kyun Kim   Hanwha Eagles
  HA004   Keun-Woo Jung   Hanwha Eagles
  HA005   Min-Seok Jang   Hanwha Eagles
  HA006   Seong-Hyuk Shin   Hanwha Eagles
  HA007   Seong-Woo Ha   Hanwha Eagles
  HA008   Ju-Seok Ha   Hanwha Eagles
  HA009   Soo-Chang Shim   Hanwha Eagles
  HA010   Il-Mok Cha   Hanwha Eagles
  KI001   Ji-Wan Na   Kia Tigers
  KI002   Joo-Chan Kim   Kia Tigers
  KI003   Dong-Wook Seo   Kia Tigers
  KI004   Bum-Ho Lee   Kia Tigers
  KI005   Jung-Woo Yoon   Kia Tigers
  KI006   Soo-Gwang No   Kia Tigers
  KI007   Han-Wool Kang   Kia Tigers
  KI008   Ho-Ryeong Kim   Kia Tigers
  KI009   Dong-Seop Shim   Kia Tigers
  KI010   Keun-Hee Hong   Kia Tigers
  KT001   Han-Joon Yoo   KT Wiz
  KT002   Jin-Young Lee   KT Wiz
  KT003   Dae-Hyung Lee   KT Wiz
  KT004   Kyung-Soo Park   KT Wiz
  KT005   Jung-Bok Oh   KT Wiz
  KT006   Gi-Hyuk Park   KT Wiz
  KT007   Min-Soo Jun   KT Wiz
  KT008   Min-Sang Yoo   KT Wiz
  KT009   Jae-Yoon Kim   KT Wiz
  KT010   Jong-Min Kim   KT Wiz
  LG001   Byung-Kyu Lee   LG Twins
  LG002   Byung-Kyu Lee   LG Twins
  LG003   Eun-Sung Chae   LG Twins
  LG004   Yong-Yi Kim   LG Twins
  LG005   Ju-In Son   LG Twins
  LG006   Ji-Hwan Oh   LG Twins
  LG007   Cheon-Yong Lee   LG Twins
  LG008   Hyung-Jong Lee   LG Twins
  LG009   Jae-Guk Ryu   LG Twins
  LG010   Jae-Wook Park   LG Twins
  LO001   Min-Ho Kang   Lotte Giants
  LO002   Ah-Seop Son   Lotte Giants
  LO003   Jun-Woo Jeon   Lotte Giants
  LO004   Jae-Kyoon Hwang   Lotte Giants
  LO005   Moon-Ho Kim   Lotte Giants
  LO006   Bon-Gi Shin   Lotte Giants
  LO007   Sang-Ho Kim   Lotte Giants
  LO008   Kyu-Hyun Moon   Lotte Giants
  LO009   Se-Woong Park   Lotte Giants
  LO010   Joon-Tae Kim   Lotte Giants
  NC001   Min-Woo Park   NC Dinos
  NC002   Sung-Bum Na   NC Dinos
  NC003   Suk-Min Park   NC Dinos
  NC004   Jong-Wook Lee   NC Dinos
  NC005   Yeong-Hun Cho   NC Dinos
  NC006   Chang-Min Mo   NC Dinos
  NC007   Joon-Wan Kim   NC Dinos
  NC008   Seong-Wook Kim   NC Dinos
  NC009   Chang-Min Lim   NC Dinos
  NC010   Geun-Kang Choi   NC Dinos
  NE001   Jong-Wook Ko   Nexen Heroes
  NE002   Min-Sung Kim   Nexen Heroes
  NE003   Tae-In Chae   Nexen Heroes
  NE004   Ji-Soo Kim   Nexen Heroes
  NE005   Taek-Keun Lee   Nexen Heroes
  NE006   Ha-Seong Kim   Nexen Heroes
  NE007   Jung-Eum Park   Nexen Heroes
  NE008   Jae-Shin Yoo   Nexen Heroes
  NE009   Jae-Yung Shin   Nexen Heroes
  NE010   Se-Hyun Kim   Nexen Heroes
  SA001   Ja-Wook Koo   Samsung Lions
  SA002   Seung-Yeop Lee   Samsung Lions
  SA003   Hyung-Woo Choi   Samsung Lions
  SA004   Dong-Chan Cho   Samsung Lions
  SA005   Sang-Won Baek   Samsung Lions
  SA006   Ji-Yung Lee   Samsung Lions
  SA007   Jae-Won Choi   Samsung Lions
  SA008   Jae-Hyun Kim   Samsung Lions
  SA009   Sung-Hwan Yoon   Samsung Lions
  SA010   Dae-Woo Kim   Samsung Lions
  SK001   Gwang-Hyun Kim   SK Wyverns
  SK002   Kang-Min Kim   SK Wyverns
  SK003   Eui-Yoon Jung   SK Wyverns
  SK004   Sung-Hyun Kim   SK Wyverns
  SK005   Jae-Sang Park   SK Wyverns
  SK006   Jung-Min Choi   SK Wyverns
  SK007   Jae-Hyun Kim   SK Wyverns
  SK008   Dong-Yeop Kim   SK Wyverns
  SK009   Jong-Hoon Park   SK Wyverns
  SK010   Min-Shik Kim   SK Wyverns

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.