2018 Panini Flawless Collegiate



  5   Anthony Miller SN10   Memphis Tigers
  6   Baker Mayfield SN10   Oklahoma Sooners
  12   Bradley Chubb SN10   NC State Wolfpack
  15   Calvin Ridley SN10   Alabama Crimson Tide
  18   Christian Kirk SN10   Texas A&M Aggies
  23   Courtland Sutton SN10   SMU Mustangs
  28   Denzel Ward SN10   Ohio State Buckeyes
  29   Derrius Guice SN10   LSU Tigers
  30   Derwin James SN10   Florida State Seminoles
  31   DJ Chark Jr. SN10   LSU Tigers
  32   DJ Moore SN10   Maryland Terrapins
  41   James Washington SN10   Oklahoma State Cowboys
  49   Josh Allen SN10   Wyoming Cowboys
  51   Josh Rosen SN10   UCLA Bruins
  60   Lamar Jackson SN10   Louisville Cardinals
  66   Mason Rudolph SN10   Oklahoma State Cowboys
  72   Nick Chubb SN10   Georgia Bulldogs
  74   Nyheim Hines SN10   NC State Wolfpack
  77   Rashaad Penny SN10   San Diego State Aztecs
  80   Ronald Jones II SN10   USC Trojans
  82   Roquan Smith SN10   Georgia Bulldogs
  86   Sam Darnold SN10   USC Trojans
  87   Saquon Barkley SN10   Penn State Nittany Lions
  89   Sony Michel SN10   Georgia Bulldogs
  97   Tremaine Edmunds SN10   Virginia Tech Hokies

Images added:


0% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

Copyright © 2019 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.