1989 Topps Traded


  1T   Eric Ball RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  2T   Tony Mandarich RC   Green Bay Packers
  3T   Shawn Collins RC   Atlanta Falcons
  4T   Ray Bentley RC   Buffalo Bills
  5T   Tony Casillas   Atlanta Falcons
  6T   Al Del Greco RC   Phoenix Cardinals
  7T   Dan Saleaumua RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  8T   Keith Bishop   Denver Broncos
  9T   Rodney Peete RC   Detroit Lions
  10T   Lorenzo White RC   Houston Oilers
  11T   Steve Smith RC   Los Angeles Raiders
  12T   Pete Mandley   Kansas City Chiefs
  13T   Mervyn Fernandez RC   Los Angeles Raiders
  14T   Flipper Anderson RC   Los Angeles Rams
  15T   Louis Oliver RC   Miami Dolphins
  16T   Rick Fenney RC   Minnesota Vikings
  17T   Gary Jeter   New England Patriots
  18T   Greg Cox RC   New York Giants
  19T   Bubba McDowell RC   Houston Oilers
  20T   Ron Heller RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  21T   Tim McDonald RC   Phoenix Cardinals
  22T   Jerrol Williams RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  23T   Marion Butts RC   San Diego Chargers
  24T   Steve Young   San Francisco 49ers
  25T   Mike Merriweather   Minnesota Vikings
  26T   Richard Johnson RC   Detroit Lions
  27T   Gerald Riggs   Washington Redskins
  28T   Dave Waymer   New Orleans Saints
  29T   Issiac Holt   Dallas Cowboys
  30T   Deion Sanders RC   Atlanta Falcons
  31T   Todd Blackledge   Pittsburgh Steelers
  32T   Jeff Cross RC   Miami Dolphins
  33T   Steve Wisniewski RC   Los Angeles Raiders
  34T   Ron Brown   Los Angeles Rams
  35T   Rod Bernstine RC   San Diego Chargers
  36T   Jeff Uhlenhake RC   Miami Dolphins
  37T   Donnell Woolford RC   Chicago Bears
  38T   Bob Gagliano RC   Detroit Lions
  39T   Ezra Johnson   Indianapolis Colts
  40T   Ron Jaworski   Kansas City Chiefs
  41T   Lawyer Tillman RC   Cleveland Browns
  42T   Lorenzo Lynch RC   Chicago Bears
  43T   Mike Alexander   Los Angeles Raiders
  44T   Tim Worley RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  45T   Guy Bingham RC   Atlanta Falcons
  46T   Cleveland Gary RC   Los Angeles Rams
  47T   Danny Peebles RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  48T   Clarence Weathers RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  49T   Jeff Lageman RC   New York Jets
  50T   Eric Metcalf RC   Cleveland Browns
  51T   Myron Guyton RC   New York Giants
  52T   Steve Atwater RC   Denver Broncos
  53T   John Fourcade RC   New Orleans Saints
  54T   Randall McDaniel RC   Minnesota Vikings
  55T   Al Noga RC   Minnesota Vikings
  56T   Sammie Smith RC   Miami Dolphins
  57T   Jesse Solomon   Dallas Cowboys
  58T   Greg Kragen RC   Denver Broncos
  59T   Don Beebe RC   Buffalo Bills
  60T   Hart Lee Dykes RC   New England Patriots
  61T   Trace Armstrong RC   Chicago Bears
  62T   Steve Pelluer   Kansas City Chiefs
  63T   Barry Krauss   Miami Dolphins
  64T   Kevin Murphy RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  65T   Steve Tasker RC   Buffalo Bills
  66T   Jessie Small RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  67T   Dave Meggett RC   New York Giants
  68T   Dean Hamel RC   Dallas Cowboys
  69T   Jim Covert   Chicago Bears
  70T   Troy Aikman RC   Dallas Cowboys
  71T   Raul Allegre   New York Giants
  72T   Chris Jacke RC   Green Bay Packers
  73T   Leslie O'Neal   San Diego Chargers
  74T   Keith Taylor RC   Indianapolis Colts
  75T   Steve Walsh RC   Dallas Cowboys
  76T   Tracy Rocker RC   Washington Redskins
  77T   Robert Massey RC   New Orleans Saints
  78T   Bryan Wagner RC   Cleveland Browns
  79T   Steve DeOssie RC   New York Giants
  80T   Carnell Lake RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  81T   Frank Reich RC   Buffalo Bills
  82T   Tyrone Braxton RC   Denver Broncos
  83T   Barry Sanders RC   Detroit Lions
  84T   Pete Stoyanovich RC   Miami Dolphins
  85T   Paul Palmer   Dallas Cowboys
  86T   Billy Joe Tolliver RC   San Diego Chargers
  87T   Eric Hill RC   Phoenix Cardinals
  88T   Gerald McNeil   Cleveland Browns
  89T   Bill Hawkins RC   Los Angeles Rams
  90T   Derrick Thomas RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  91T   Jim Harbaugh RC   Chicago Bears
  92T   Brian Williams RC   New York Giants
  93T   Jack Trudeau   Indianapolis Colts
  94T   Leonard Smith   Buffalo Bills
  95T   Gary Hogeboom   Phoenix Cardinals
  96T   A.J. Johnson RC   Washington Redskins
  97T   Jim McMahon   San Diego Chargers
  98T   David Williams RC   Houston Oilers
  99T   Rohn Stark   Indianapolis Colts
  100T   Sean Landeta   New York Giants


Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.