1995 Score

Offense Inc.


  OF1   Steve Young   San Francisco 49ers
  OF2   Emmitt Smith   Dallas Cowboys
  OF3   Dan Marino   Miami Dolphins
  OF4   Barry Sanders   Detroit Lions
  OF5   Jeff Blake   Cincinnati Bengals
  OF6   Jerry Rice   San Francisco 49ers
  OF7   Troy Aikman   Dallas Cowboys
  OF8   Brett Favre   Green Bay Packers
  OF9   Marshall Faulk   Indianapolis Colts
  OF10   Drew Bledsoe   New England Patriots
  OF11   Natrone Means   San Diego Chargers
  OF12   John Elway   Denver Broncos
  OF13   Chris Warren   Seattle Seahawks
  OF14   Michael Irvin   Dallas Cowboys
  OF15   Mario Bates   New Orleans Saints
  OF16   Warren Moon   Minnesota Vikings
  OF17   Jerome Bettis   St. Louis Rams
  OF18   Herman Moore   Detroit Lions
  OF19   Barry Foster   Pittsburgh Steelers
  OF20   Jeff George   Atlanta Falcons
  OF21   Cris Carter   Minnesota Vikings
  OF22   Sterling Sharpe   Green Bay Packers
  OF23   Jim Kelly   Buffalo Bills
  OF24   Heath Shuler   Washington Redskins
  OF25   Marcus Allen   Kansas City Chiefs
  OF26   Dave Brown   New York Giants
  OF27   Rick Mirer   Seattle Seahawks
  OF28   Rodney Hampton   New York Giants
  OF29   Errict Rhett   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  OF30   Ben Coates   New England Patriots

Images added:


53% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.