2001 Pacific Invincible



  1   Jamal Lewis SN2000   Baltimore Ravens
  2   Eric Moulds SN2000   Buffalo Bills
  3   David Terrell SN2000   Chicago Bears
  4   Corey Dillon SN2000   Cincinnati Bengals
  5   Peter Warrick SN2000   Cincinnati Bengals
  6   Marvin Harrison SN2000   Indianapolis Colts
  7   Edgerrin James SN2000   Indianapolis Colts
  8   Jimmy Smith SN2000   Jacksonville Jaguars
  9   Fred Taylor SN2000   Jacksonville Jaguars
  10   Sylvester Morris SN2000   Kansas City Chiefs
  11   Chris Chambers SN2000   Miami Dolphins
  12   Michael Bennett SN2000   Minnesota Vikings
  13   Randy Moss SN2000   Minnesota Vikings
  14   Santana Moss SN2000   New York Jets
  15   Tim Brown SN2000   Oakland Raiders
  16   Isaac Bruce SN2000   St. Louis Rams
  17   Marshall Faulk SN2000   St. Louis Rams
  18   Torry Holt SN2000   St. Louis Rams
  19   LaDainian Tomlinson SN2000   San Diego Chargers
  20   Warrick Dunn SN2000   Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.