2011 Upper Deck

20th Anniversary


  20A-1   Jack Youngblood   Florida Gators
  20A-2   Bubba Smith   Michigan State Spartans
  20A-3   Steve Young   BYU Cougars
  20A-4   Jack Ham   Penn State Nittany Lions
  20A-5   Troy Aikman   UCLA Bruins
  20A-6   Herman Moore   Virginia Cavaliers
  20A-7   Rocket Ismail   Notre Dame Fighting Irish
  20A-8   Roman Gabriel   NC State Wolfpack
  20A-9   Bob Griese   Purdue Boilermakers
  20A-10   Mike Alstott   Purdue Boilermakers
  20A-11   Alan Page   Notre Dame Fighting Irish
  20A-12   Bo Jackson   Auburn Tigers
  20A-13   Steve Largent   Tulsa Golden Hurricane
  20A-14   John Elway   Stanford Cardinal
  20A-15   Paul Hornung   Notre Dame Fighting Irish
  20A-16   Craig Morton   California Golden Bears
  20A-17   Greg Pruitt   Oklahoma Sooners
  20A-18   Jerry Rice   Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils
  20A-19   Lee Roy Selmon   Oklahoma Sooners
  20A-20   Lee Roy Jordan   Alabama Crimson Tide
  20A-21   George Rogers   South Carolina Gamecocks
  20A-22   Tim Brown   Notre Dame Fighting Irish
  20A-23   Thurman Thomas   Oklahoma State Cowboys
  20A-24   Doug Flutie   Boston College Eagles
  20A-25   Barry Sanders   Oklahoma State Cowboys
  20A-26   John Cappelletti   Penn State
  20A-27   Kellen Winslow   Missouri Tigers
  20A-28   Jim Kelly   Miami Hurricanes
  20A-29   Roger Craig   Nebraska Cornhuskers
  20A-30   Floyd Little   Syracuse Orangemen
  20A-31   Bernie Kosar   Miami Hurricanes
  20A-32   Rocky Bleier   Notre Dame Fighting Irish
  20A-33   Brian Bosworth   Oklahoma Sooners
  20A-34   Charles White   USC Trojans
  20A-35   Earl Campbell   Texas Longhorns
  20A-36   Daryl Johnston   Syracuse Orangemen
  20A-37   Ron Yary   USC Trojans
  20A-38   Keith Jackson   Oklahoma Sooners
  20A-39   Billy Sims   Oklahoma Sooners
  20A-40   Mike Singletary   Baylor Bears
  20A-41   Mario Butler   Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
  20A-42   Justin Houston   Georgia Bulldogs
  20A-43   Marcell Dareus   Alabama Crimson Tide
  20A-44   Tandon Doss   Indiana Hoosiers
  20A-45   Tyron Smith   USC Trojans
  20A-46   Evan Royster   Penn State Nittany Lions
  20A-47   Charles Clay   Tulsa Golden Hurricane
  20A-48   Colin McCarthy   Miami Hurricanes
  20A-49   Adrian Taylor   Oklahoma Sooners
  20A-50   Niles Paul   Nebraska Cornhuskers
  20A-51   Chimdi Chekwa   Ohio State Buckeyes
  20A-52   Ricky Stanzi   Iowa Hawkeyes
  20A-53   Orlando Franklin   Miami Hurricanes
  20A-54   Von Miller   Texas A&M Aggies
  20A-55   Jeff Maehl   Oregon Ducks
  20A-56   Colin Kaepernick   Nevada Wolf Pack
  20A-57   Tyrod Taylor   Virginia Tech Hokies
  20A-58   Ahmad Black   Florida Gators
  20A-59   Christian Ponder   Florida State Seminoles
  20A-60   Scott Lutrus   Connecticut Huskies
  20A-61   Armon Binns   Cincinnati Bearcats
  20A-62   Anthony Castonzo   Boston College Eagles
  20A-63   Lawrence Wilson   Connecticut Huskies
  20A-64   Brooks Reed   Arizona Wildcats
  20A-65   Torrey Smith   Maryland Terrapins
  20A-66   Jarvis Williams   NC State Wolfpack
  20A-67   Delone Carter   Syracuse Orange
  20A-68   Adam Weber   Minnesota Golden Gophers
  20A-69   Daniel Thomas   Kansas State Wildcats
  20A-70   Ross Homan   Ohio State Buckeyes
  20A-71   Sam Acho   Texas Longhorns
  20A-72   Greg Little   North Carolina Tar Heels
  20A-73   Adrian Clayborn   Iowa Hawkeyes
  20A-74   Jeremy Kerley   TCU Horned Frogs
  20A-75   Taylor Potts   Texas Tech Red Raiders
  20A-76   Virgil Green   Nevada Wolf Pack
  20A-77   Damien Berry   Miami Hurricanes
  20A-78   Kyle Adams   Purdue Boilermakers
  20A-79   Andy Dalton   TCU Horned Frogs
  20A-80   Dane Sanzenbacher   Ohio State Buckeyes
  20A-81   Stevan Ridley   LSU Tigers
  20A-82   Sione Fua   Stanford Cardinal
  20A-83   Greg Salas   Hawaii Rainbow Warriors
  20A-84   Vai Taua   Nevada Wolf Pack
  20A-85   Anthony Allen   Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
  20A-86   James Cleveland   Houston Cougars
  20A-87   Jason Pinkston   Pittsburgh Panthers
  20A-88   Roy Helu   Nebraska Cornhuskers
  20A-89   Ryan Bartholomew   Syracuse Orange
  20A-90   Austin Pettis   Boise State Broncos
  20A-91   Nate Solder   Colorado Buffaloes
  20A-92   Bilal Powell   Louisville Cardinals
  20A-93   Stefen Wisniewski   Penn State Nittany Lions
  20A-94   Terrence Toliver   LSU Tigers
  20A-95   Jock Sanders   West Virginia Mountaineers
  20A-96   Zack Pianalto   North Carolina Tar Heels
  20A-97   Jake Locker   Washington Huskies
  20A-98   Korey Lindsey-Woods   Southern Illinois Salukis
  20A-99   Ras-I Dowling   Virginia Cavaliers
  20A-100   Jeremy Beal   Oklahoma Sooners

Images added:


73% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

Copyright © 2019 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.