2012 Panini Contenders

MVP Contenders Gold


  1   Ray Rice SN100   Baltimore Ravens
  2   A.J. Green SN100   Cincinnati Bengals
  3   Arian Foster SN100   Atlanta Falcons
  4   Tom Brady SN100   New England Patriots
  5   Peyton Manning SN100   Denver Broncos
  6   Darren McFadden SN100   Oakland Raiders
  7   Calvin Johnson SN100   Detroit Lions
  8   Aaron Rodgers SN100   Green Bay Packers
  9   Adrian Peterson SN100   Minnesota Vikings
  10   Matt Ryan SN100   Atlanta Falcons
  11   Cam Newton SN100   Carolina Panthers
  12   Drew Brees SN100   New Orleans Saints
  13   Tony Romo SN100   Dallas Cowboys
  14   Eli Manning SN100   New York Giants
  15   LeSean McCoy SN100   Philadelphia Eagles

Images added:


13% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

Copyright © 2019 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.