1998 T-Point CPBL Traditional Card

Monthly MVPs


  1M   Alvin Brown SN750   Sinon Bulls
  2M   Jay Kirkpatrick SN750   Sinon Bulls
  3M   Osvaldo Martinez SN750   Sinon Bulls
  4M   Kun-Han Lin SN750   Mercuries Tigers
  5M   Chu-Liang Wu SN750   Uni-President Lions
  6M   Jay Kirkpatrick SN750   Sinon Bulls
  7M   Mark Kiefer SN750   Sinon Bulls
  8M   Chi-Ming Lee SN750   Brother Elephants
  9M   Yuen-Chih Kuo SN750   Chinatrust Whales
  10M   Chung-Chiu Lin SN750   Mercuries Tigers
  11M   Carlos Rivera SN750   Uni-President Lions
  12M   Ty Gainey SN750   Chinatrust Whales
  13M   Yi-Chuan Lu SN750   Mercuries Tigers
  14M   Tai-San Chang SN750   Wei Chuan Dragons
  15M   Kevin Henthorne SN750   Chinatrust Whales
  16M   Jay Kirkpatrick SN750   Sinon Bulls

Images added:


0% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.