1998 T-Point CPBL Traditional Card

Best Nine


  1B   Mark Kiefer SN1000   Sinon Bulls
  2B   Chi-Chen Tseng SN1000   Uni-President Lions
  3B   Jay Kirkpatrick SN1000   Sinon Bulls
  4B   Chung-Yi Huang SN1000   Sinon Bulls
  5B   Tai-San Chang SN1000   Wei Chuan Dragons
  6B   Ron Maurer SN1000   Sinon Bulls
  7B   Chiung-Lung Huang SN1000   Wei Chuan Dragons
  8B   Ted Wood SN1000   Brother Elephants
  9B   Lien-Hung Chen SN1000   Chinatrust Whales

Images added:


0% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.