MLB Managers of The Year

by stevejrogers - 73 cards (Last updated on Mar. 15, 2019)

1. 1984 Topps #591 Tony LaRussa

Tony LaRussa
1983 BBWAA AL Winner
Chicago White Sox

2. 1984 Topps #681 Tommy Lasorda

Tommy Lasorda
1983 BBWAA NL Winner
Los Angeles Dodgers

3. 1985 Topps #307 Sparky Anderson

Sparky Anderson
1984 BBWAA AL Winner
Detroit Tigers

4. 1985 Topps #241 Jim Frey

Jim Frey
1984 BBWAA NL Winner
Chicago Cubs

5. 1986 Topps #471 Bobby Cox

Bobby Cox
1985 BBWAA AL Winner
Toronto Blue Jays

6. 1986 Topps #441 Whitey Herzog

Whitey Herzog
1985 BBWAA NL Winner
St. Louis Cardinals

7. 1987 Topps #368 John McNamara

John McNamara
1986 BBWAA AL Winner
Boston Red Sox

8. 1987 Topps #343 Hal Lanier

Hal Lanier
1986 BBWAA NL Winner
Houston Astros

9. 1988 Topps #14 Sparky Anderson

Sparky Anderson
1987 BBWAA AL Winner
Detroit Tigers

10. 1988 Topps #504 Bob Rodgers

Bob Rodgers
1987 BBWAA AL Winner
Montreal Expos



No comments submitted.


Leave a Comment

Log in or register to add leave a comment.

User Name:
  Remember Me

Create a List

You can create your own lists under Your Lists.

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.


This list was created by site member stevejrogers. The views expressed do not necessarily reflect those of The Trading Card Database.


Copyright © 2019 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.