Names by State

Select first letter of state/province:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Caaguazú Department, Paraguay

Caazapá, Paraguay

Caceres, Spain

Cachapoal Province, Chile

Cadiz, Spain

Caerphilly, Wales

Caerphilly County, Wales

Cagliari Province, Italy

Cairo Governorate, Egypt

Caithness, Scotland

Calabria Region, Italy

California, USA

Callao Region, Peru

Caltanissetta Province, Italy

Calvados (department), France

Cambridgeshire County, England

Campania Region, Italy

Campobasso Province, Italy

Cañar Province, Ecuador

Canary Islands, Spain

Canelones Department, Uruguay

Cañete Province, Peru

Cantabria, Spain

Cantabria Community, Spain

Canterbury Province, New Zealand

Canton of Fribourg, Switzerland

Canton of Glarus, Switzerland

Canton of Neuchâtel, Switzerland

Cape Province, South Africa

Capital District, Colombia

Capital District, Paraguay

Capital District, Republic of Moldova

Capital District, Republic of the Congo

Capital District of Venezuela, Venezuela

Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark

Capital Region of Iceland, Iceland

Carabobo State, Venezuela

Caras-Severin County, Romania

Carchi Province, Ecuador

Carinthia State, Austria

Carmarthenshire, Wales

Carniola, SFR Yugoslavia

Caroni County, Trinidad and Tobago

Cartago Province, Costa Rica

Casablanca-Settat Region, Morocco

Caserta Province, Italy

Castile and León Community, Spain

Castilla-La Mancha Community, Spain

Catalonia Community, Spain

Catamarca Province, Argentina

Catania Province, Italy

Catanzaro Province, Italy

Cauca Department, Colombia

Cautín Province, Chile

Cávado Region, Portugal

Cayenne Department, French Guiana

Ceará, Brazil

Ceará State, Brazil

Central Anatolia Region, Turkey

Central Bohemian Region, Czech Republic

Central Bohemian Region, Czechoslovakia

Central Denmark Region, Denmark

Central Department, Paraguay

Central District, Israel

Central District, Mandatory Palestine

Central Federal District, Russia

Central Federal District, Soviet Union

Central Finland, Finland

Central Greece Region, Greece

Central Hungary, Hungary

Central Macedonia, Greece

Central Ostrobothnia, Finland

Central Province, Zambia

Central Region, Cameroon

Central Region, Ghana

Central Region, Malta

Central Region, Portugal

Central Region, Soviet Union

Central Thailand Region, Thailand

Central Uruguay, Uruguay

Centre Province, Cameroon

Centre Region, Burkina Faso

Centre Region, Cameroon

Centre-Val de Loire Region, France

Centro Region, Portugal

Cercado Province, Bolivia

Cerro Largo Department, Uruguay

Cesar Department, Colombia

Ceuta City, Spain

Chaco Province, Argentina

Chalatenango Department, El Salvador

Champagne-Ardenne Region, France

Chanthaburi Province, Thailand

Chaouia-Ouardigha Region, Morocco

Charente, France

Chechen-Ingush ASSR, Russian SFSR

Chechen-Ingush ASSR, Soviet Union

Chelyabinsk Oblast, Soviet Union

Cherkasy Oblast, Ukraine SSR

Cheshire, England

Cheshire County, England

Chiang Mai Province, Thailand

Chiapas State, Mexico

Chiba Prefecture, Japan

Chiclayo Province, Peru

Chieti Province, Italy

Chihuahua (state), Mexico

Chincha Province, Peru

Chlef Province, Algeria

Chocó Department, Colombia

Chojnice County, Poland

Choluteca Department, Honduras

Chongqing, China

Chubut Province, Argentina

Chungcheongbuk-do, South Korea

City Municipality of Celje, Slovenia

City Municipality of Ljubljana, SFR Yugoslavia

City Municipality of Ljubljana, Slovenia

City of Belgrade, Serbia

City of Belgrade, SFR Yugoslavia

City of Belgrade, Yugoslavia

City of Edinburgh, Scotland

City of Glasgow district, Scotland

City of Kiev, Ukraine

City of Kiev, Ukraine SSR

City of London, England

City of Tashkent, Uzbekistan

City of Zagreb, Croacia

City of Zagreb, Croatia

City of Zagreb, SFR Yugoslavia

City of Zagreb, Yugoslavia

Ciudad Real, Spain

Clackmannanshire County, Scotland

Cluj County, Romania

Clwyd County, England

Clwyd County, Wales

Coahuila State, Mexico

Cochabamba Department, Bolivia

Coimbra District, Portugal

Colchagua Province, Chile

Colima, Mexico

Colón Department, Honduras

Colón Department, Panama

Colón Province, Panama

Colonia Department, Uruguay

Colorado, USA

Comayagua Department, Honduras

Community of Madrid, Spain

Como Province, Italy

Conakry Region, Ghana

Conakry Region, Guinea

Concepción Province, Chile

Concepción Province, Paraguay

Connacht, Ireland

Connacht, Republic of Ireland

Connecticut, USA

Constanta County, Romania

Constantine Province, Algeria

Conwy County Borough, Wales

Copperbelt Province, Zambia

Cordillera Department, Paraguay

Cordillera Province, Chile

Cordoba, Colombia

Cordoba, Spain

Córdoba Province, Argentina

Córdoba Province, Spain

Corinthia, Greece

Cork County, Republic of Ireland

Cornwall, England

Cornwall, Jamaica

Cornwall County, England

Cornwall County, Jamaica

Corrientes Province, Argentina

Corsica Region, France

Cortés Department, Honduras

Cosenza Province, Italy

County Antrim, Northern Ireland

County Antrim, Republic of Ireland

County Armagh, Northern Ireland

County Donegal, Ireland

County Down, Northern Ireland

County Dublin, Ireland

County Dublin, Republic of Ireland

County Durham, England

County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

County Kildare, Ireland

County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

County Meath, Ireland

County of London, England

County of Wigtown, Scotland

County Tyrone, Northern Ireland

County Wexford, Ireland

Covasna County, Romania

Cremona Province, Italy

Crete, Greece

Crisana, Romania

Croatia, Yugoslavia

Cross River State, Nigeria

Crotone Province, Italy

Csongrád County, Hungary

Cuenca, Spain

Cumbria, England

Cumbria County, England

Cundinamarca Department, Colombia

Cuneo Province, Italy

Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles

Cyrenaica, Libya


Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.