1991 Score

RC Cards

82 record(s)List | Gallery

  34   Ray Crockett RC   Detroit Lions
  104   Scott Stephen RC   Green Bay Packers
  119   Tim Newton RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  144   Gill Fenerty RC   New Orleans Saints
  173   Rob Burnett RC   Cleveland Browns
  175   Toi Cook RC   New Orleans Saints
  187   Barney Bussey RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  205   Tim Jorden RC   Phoenix Cardinals
  207   Jim Morrissey RC   Chicago Bears
  211   Doug Reed RC   Los Angeles Rams
  229   Richard Johnson RC   Houston Oilers
  302   Cody Carlson RC   Houston Oilers
  303   Matt Brock RC   Green Bay Packers
  305   Scott Mersereau RC   New York Jets
  306   Steve Wright RC   Los Angeles Raiders
  311   Nick Bell RC   Iowa Hawkeyes
  312   Pat Harlow RC   USC Trojans
  313   Dan McGwire RC   San Diego State Aztecs
  314   Mike Dumas RC   Indiana Hoosiers
  315   Mike Croel RC   Nebraska Cornhuskers
  316   Chris Smith RC   BYU Cougars
  317   Kenny Walker RC   Nebraska Cornhuskers
  318   Todd Lyght RC   Notre Dame Fighting Irish
  319   Mike Stonebreaker RC   Notre Dame Fighting Irish
  326   Steve DeBerg / J.J. Birden 90PC, RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  473   Sam Seale RC   San Diego Chargers
  476   Mitchell Price RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  493   Jeff Wright RC   Buffalo Bills
  523   Kevin Walker RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  533   Kirby Jackson RC   Buffalo Bills
  544   Greg Jackson RC   New York Giants
  564a   Aaron Craver RC, ERR   Fresno State Bulldogs
  564b   Aaron Craver RC, COR   Fresno State Bulldogs
  565a   Russell Maryland RC, ERR   Miami Hurricanes
  565b   Russell Maryland RC, COR   Miami Hurricanes
  566   Paul Justin RC   Arizona State Sun Devils
  568   Herman Moore RC   Virginia Cavaliers
  569   Bill Musgrave RC   Oregon Ducks
  570   Rob Carpenter RC   Syracuse Orangemen
  571   Greg Lewis RC   Washington Huskies
  572   Ed King RC   Auburn Tigers
  573   Ernie Mills RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  574   Jake Reed RC   Grambling State Tigers
  575   Ricky Watters RC   Notre Dame Fighting Irish
  576   Derek Russell RC   Alabama Crimson Tide
  577   Shawn Moore RC   Virginia Cavaliers
  578   Eric Bieniemy RC   Colorado Buffaloes
  579   Chris Zorich RC   Notre Dame Fighting Irish
  580   Scott Miller RC   UCLA Bruins
  581   Jarrod Bunch RC   Michigan Wolverines
  582   Ricky Ervins RC   USC Trojans
  583   Browning Nagle RC   Louisville Cardinals
  584   Eric Turner RC   UCLA Bruins
  585   William Thomas RC   Texas A&M Aggies
  586   Stanley Richard RC   Texas Longhorns
  587   Adrian Cooper RC   Oklahoma Sooners
  588   Harvey Williams RC   LSU Tigers
  589   Alvin Harper RC   Tennessee Volunteers
  591   Mark Vander Poel RC   Colorado Buffaloes
  592   Mike Pritchard RC   Colorado Buffaloes
  593   Eric Moten RC   Michigan State Spartans
  594   Moe Gardner RC   Illinois Fighting Illini
  595   Wesley Carroll RC   Miami Hurricanes
  596   Eric Swann RC   Phoenix Cardinals
  598   Steve Jackson RC   Purdue Boilermakers
  599   Kelvin Pritchett RC   Ole Miss Rebels
  600   Jesse Campbell RC   NC State Wolfpack
  601   Darryll Lewis RC   Arizona Wildcats
  602   Howard Griffith RC   Illinois Fighting Illini
  603   Blaise Bryant RC   Iowa State Cyclones
  604   Vince Clark RC   Ohio State Buckeyes
  605   Mel Agee RC   Illinois Fighting Illini
  606   Bobby Wilson RC   Michigan State Spartans
  607   Kevin Donnalley RC   North Carolina Tar Heels
  608   Randal Hill RC   Miami Hurricanes
  609   Stan Thomas RC   Texas Longhorns
  610   Mike Heldt RC   Notre Dame Fighting Irish
  611   Brett Favre RC   Southern Miss Golden Eagles
  612   Lawrence Dawsey RC   Florida State Seminoles
  614   Dean Dingman RC   Michigan Wolverines
  615   Bruce Pickens RC   Nebraska Cornhuskers
  616   Todd Marinovich RC   USC Trojans


Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.