1989 Maxx

Rookie Cards

77 record(s)

  3   Dale Earnhardt RC   Richard Childress Racing
  14   Harry Hyde RC   Stavola Brothers Racing
  18   Barry Dodson RC   Blue Max Racing
  19   Bill Stavola / Mickey Stavola RC   Stavola Brothers Racing
  20   James Lewter RC, AP   Robert Yates Racing
  22   Tim Brewer RC   Junior Johnson & Associates
  24   Travis Carter RC   Mach 1 Racing
  26   Ricky Rudd RC   King Racing
  32   Todd Parrott RC, AP   Blue Max Racing
  33   Harry Gant RC   Leo Jackson Motorsports
  35   Tony Glover RC   Morgan-McClure Motorsports
  36   Will Lind RC, AP   Richard Childress Racing
  38   Kirk Shelmerdine RC   Richard Childress Racing
  39   Ted Conder / Felix Sabates RC   SABCO Racing
  40   Raymond Beadle RC   Blue Max Racing
  41   Jim Bown RC   Bown Racing
  42   Kyle Petty RC   SABCO Racing
  44   Jeff Hammond RC   Hendrick Motorsports
  45   Harry Melling RC   Melling Racing
  46   Butch Mock / Bob Rahilly RC   RahMoc Enterprises
  47   Doug Williams RC, AP   Bud Moore Engineering
  49   Darrell Bryant RC   Baker-Schiff Racing
  53   Billy Woodruff RC   Stavola Brothers Racing
  58   Ken Thompson RC, AP   Hendrick Motorsports
  59   Gary Nelson RC   SABCO Racing
  61   Rick Hendrick RC   Hendrick Motorsports
  63   Roland Wlodyka RC   Osterlund Motor Ventures
  65   Gale Wilson RC, AP   Mach 1 Racing
  66   Rick Mast RC   Mach 1 Racing
  72   David Evans RC, AP   Blue Max Racing
  74   Ernie Elliott RC   Melling Racing
  76   Dale Inman RC   Petty Enterprises
  78   David Smith RC, AP   Richard Childress Racing
  79   Jimmy Fennig RC   Stavola Brothers Racing
  81   Mike Beam RC   Bahari Racing
  82   Jimmy Makar RC, AP   Blue Max Racing
  84   Mike Alexander RC   Stavola Brothers Racing
  85   Dennis Connor RC   Hendrick Motorsports
  86   Mike Hill RC, AP   Junior Johnson & Associates
  89   Waddell Wilson RC   Hendrick Motorsports
  90   Chad Little RC   Donlavey Racing
  91   Norman Koshimizu RC, AP   Blue Max Racing
  92   Harold Elliott RC, AP   Blue Max Racing
  93   Cliff Champion RC   Barkdoll Racing
  96   Howard Poston RC, AP   Hendrick Motorsports
  97   Jake Elder RC  
  98   Chuck Rider RC   Bahari Racing
  132   Tommy Houston RC   DAHRT, Inc.
  133   Kenny Bernstein RC   King Racing
  134   Jack Roush RC   Roush Racing
  135   Rob Moroso RC   Moroso Performance
  136   Les Richter RC  
  137   Dick Beaty RC  
  138   Harold Kinder RC  
  172   Tommy Ellis RC   J&J Racing
  173   Billy Hagan RC   Hagan Enterprises
  174   Rod Osterlund RC   Osterlund Motor Ventures
  175   Elton Sawyer RC   Lewis Motorsports
  176   Robert Yates RC   Robert Yates Racing
  177   Ed Berrier RC   Shugart Racing
  178   Kenny Wallace RC   Rusty Wallace Racing
  179   Joe Thurman RC   Thackston's Garage
  184   Donnie Allison RAC, RC   DiGard
  186   Fred Lorenzen RAC, RC   Holman-Moody
  203   Elmo Langley RC  
  204   Steve Grissom RC   Falcon Racing
  205   Ronald Cooper RC   Speedway Motorsports
  207   Ronnie Silver RC   Thomas Brothers
  208   Jimmy Spencer RC   Frank Cicci Racing
  209   Ben Hess RC   Hess Racing
  211   Bob Whitcomb RC   Whitcomb Racing
  212   Billy Standridge RC   Standridge Motorsports
  214   L.D. Ottinger RC   Parker Racing
  215   David Pearson RC   Pearson Racing
  216   Patty Moise RC   Moise Racing
  218   Chuck Bown RC   HVP Motorsports
  219   Jimmy Hensley RC   Stavola Brothers Racing


Copyright © 2020 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.