2012 Panini Prizm

Rookie Cards

50 record(s)

  151   Yu Darvish RC   Texas Rangers
  152   Bryce Harper RC   Washington Nationals
  153   Wei-Yin Chen RC   Baltimore Orioles
  154   Jarrod Parker RC   Oakland Athletics
  155   Brett Lawrie RC   Toronto Blue Jays
  156   Matt Moore RC   Tampa Bay Rays
  157   Wade Miley RC   Arizona Diamondbacks
  158   Jesus Montero RC   Seattle Mariners
  159   Yoenis Cespedes RC   Oakland Athletics
  160   Sergio Romo RC   San Francisco Giants
  161   Scott Diamond RC   Minnesota Twins
  162   Jordan Pacheco RC   Colorado Rockies
  163   Tommy Milone RC   Oakland Athletics
  164   Tyler Pastornicky RC   Atlanta Braves
  165   Dellin Betances RC   New York Yankees
  166   Trevor Bauer RC   Cleveland Indians
  167   Quintin Berry RC   Detroit Tigers
  168   Will Middlebrooks RC   Boston Red Sox
  169   Liam Hendriks RC   Minnesota Twins
  170   Drew Pomeranz RC   Colorado Rockies
  171   David Phelps RC   New York Yankees
  172   Hector Sanchez RC   San Francisco Giants
  173   Tyler Moore RC   Washington Nationals
  174   Steve Lombardozzi RC   Washington Nationals
  175   Adron Chambers RC   St. Louis Cardinals
  176   Eric Surkamp RC   San Francisco Giants
  177   Norichika Aoki RC   Milwaukee Brewers
  178   Brett Jackson RC   Chicago Cubs
  179   Matt Harvey RC   New York Mets
  180   A.J. Griffin RC   Oakland Athletics
  181   Starling Marte RC   Pittsburgh Pirates
  182   Andrelton Simmons RC   Atlanta Braves
  183   Elian Herrera RC   Los Angeles Dodgers
  184   Drew Smyly RC   Detroit Tigers
  185   Hisashi Iwakuma RC   Seattle Mariners
  186   Matt Adams RC   St. Louis Cardinals
  187   Josh Vitters RC   Chicago Cubs
  188   Chris Archer RC   Tampa Bay Rays
  189   Michael Taylor RC   Oakland Athletics
  190   Ryan Cook RC   Oakland Athletics
  191   Joe Kelly RC   St. Louis Cardinals
  192   Zach McAllister RC   Cleveland Indians
  193   Jose Quintana RC   Chicago White Sox
  194   Addison Reed RC   Chicago White Sox
  195   Hector Santiago RC   Chicago White Sox
  196   Dale Thayer RC   San Diego Padres
  197   Joe Wieland RC   San Diego Padres
  198   Martin Maldonado RC   Milwaukee Brewers
  199   Wilin Rosario RC   Colorado Rockies
  200   Kirk Nieuwenhuis RC   New York Mets


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.