2017 Panini Playoff

Hall of Famers

59 record(s)List | Gallery

  101   Ray Lewis   Baltimore Ravens
  103   Kurt Warner   Arizona Cardinals
  104   Emmitt Smith   Arizona Cardinals
  106   Deion Sanders   Atlanta Falcons
  107   Morten Andersen   Atlanta Falcons
  108   Jim Kelly   Buffalo Bills
  109   Bruce Smith   Buffalo Bills
  110   Kevin Greene   Carolina Panthers
  112   Brian Urlacher   Chicago Bears
  114   Dan Hampton   Chicago Bears
  115   Mike Singletary   Chicago Bears
  118   Jim Brown   Cleveland Browns
  119   Ozzie Newsome   Cleveland Browns
  120   Troy Aikman   Dallas Cowboys
  121   Roger Staubach   Dallas Cowboys
  122   Michael Irvin   Dallas Cowboys
  124   Tony Dorsett   Dallas Cowboys
  125   Terrell Davis   Denver Broncos
  127   John Elway   Denver Broncos
  129   Barry Sanders   Detroit Lions
  130   Brett Favre   Green Bay Packers
  131   Paul Hornung   Green Bay Packers
  133   Marshall Faulk   Indianapolis Colts
  134   Raymond Berry   Baltimore Colts
  137   Marcus Allen   Kansas City Chiefs
  138   Len Dawson   Kansas City Chiefs
  140   Jerome Bettis   Los Angeles Rams
  141   Dan Fouts   San Diego Chargers
  142   LaDainian Tomlinson   San Diego Chargers
  143   Dan Marino   Miami Dolphins
  144   Larry Csonka   Miami Dolphins
  145   Paul Warfield   Miami Dolphins
  146   Thurman Thomas   Buffalo Bills
  147   Randy Moss   Minnesota Vikings
  148   Fran Tarkenton   Minnesota Vikings
  155   Lawrence Taylor   New York Giants
  156   Michael Strahan   New York Giants
  158   Don Maynard   New York Jets
  159   Curtis Martin   New York Jets
  160   John Riggins   New York Jets
  161   Howie Long   Los Angeles Raiders
  163   Ray Guy   Los Angeles Raiders
  164   Fred Biletnikoff   Oakland Raiders
  166   Terry Bradshaw   Pittsburgh Steelers
  167   Franco Harris   Pittsburgh Steelers
  170   Rod Woodson   Pittsburgh Steelers
  171   Joe Greene   Pittsburgh Steelers
  172   Steve Young   San Francisco 49ers
  173   Jerry Rice   San Francisco 49ers
  175   Ronnie Lott   San Francisco 49ers
  177   Steve Largent   Seattle Seahawks
  178   Warren Sapp   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  179   Derrick Brooks   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  180   Warren Moon   Houston Oilers
  182   Earl Campbell   Houston Oilers
  184   Alan Page   Minnesota Vikings
  186   Bob Lilly   Dallas Cowboys
  191   Gale Sayers   Chicago Bears
  197   Tim Brown   Oakland Raiders


Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.