1989 Topps

Hall of Famers

49 record(s)

  1   Super Bowl XXIII SBXXIII   San Francisco 49ers / Cincinnati Bengals
  2   Tim Brown RB, RC   Los Angeles Raiders
  3   Eric Dickerson RB   Indianapolis Colts
  4   Steve Largent RB   Seattle Seahawks
  5   Dan Marino RB   Miami Dolphins
  6   Joe Montana TL   San Francisco 49ers
  7   Jerry Rice AP   San Francisco 49ers
  9   Ronnie Lott AP   San Francisco 49ers
  11   Charles Haley   San Francisco 49ers
  12   Joe Montana   San Francisco 49ers
  28   Anthony Munoz   Cincinnati Bengals
  40   Jim Kelly TL   Buffalo Bills
  44   Bruce Smith AP   Buffalo Bills
  45   Thurman Thomas SR, RC   Buffalo Bills
  46   Jim Kelly   Buffalo Bills
  52   Andre Reed   Buffalo Bills
  58   Mike Singletary AP   Chicago Bears
  60   Richard Dent   Chicago Bears
  66   Dan Hampton   Chicago Bears
  77   Gary Zimmerman AP   Minnesota Vikings
  84   Chris Doleman   Minnesota Vikings
  91   Bruce Matthews AP, RC   Houston Oilers
  93   Warren Moon   Houston Oilers
  97   Mike Munchak   Houston Oilers
  108   Reggie White AP   Philadelphia Eagles
  121   Cris Carter RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  134   Kevin Greene   Los Angeles Rams
  135   Jackie Slater   Los Angeles Rams
  151   Ozzie Newsome   Cleveland Browns
  153   Morten Andersen   New Orleans Saints
  163   Rickey Jackson   New Orleans Saints
  166   Lawrence Taylor AP   New York Giants
  183   Steve Largent   Seattle Seahawks
  196   Andre Tippett   New England Patriots
  206   Eric Dickerson AP   Indianapolis Colts
  219   1988 Rushing Leaders - Herschel Walker / Eric Dickerson LL   Dallas Cowboys / Indianapolis Colts
  238   Broncos - Elway Ground Attack TL   Denver Broncos
  240   Tony Dorsett   Denver Broncos
  241   John Elway   Denver Broncos
  260   Art Monk   Washington Redskins
  264   Raiders Team Leaders - Marcus Allen TL   Los Angeles Raiders
  265   Tim Brown AP, RC   Los Angeles Raiders
  267   Marcus Allen   Los Angeles Raiders
  268   Mike Haynes   Los Angeles Raiders
  273   Howie Long   Los Angeles Raiders
  290   Dolphins Team Leaders - Dan Marino TL   Miami Dolphins
  293   Dan Marino   Miami Dolphins
  323   Rod Woodson RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  383   Michael Irvin SR, RC   Dallas Cowboys


Copyright © 2019 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.