1991 Score

Hall of Famers

84 record(s)List | Gallery

  1   Joe Montana   San Francisco 49ers
  5   Derrick Thomas   Kansas City Chiefs
  6   Mike Singletary   Chicago Bears
  14   Tim Brown   Los Angeles Raiders
  15   Emmitt Smith   Dallas Cowboys
  20   Barry Sanders   Detroit Lions
  53   Andre Reed   Buffalo Bills
  56   Chris Doleman   Minnesota Vikings
  65   Andre Tippett   New England Patriots
  75   Howie Long   Los Angeles Raiders
  89   Dan Hampton   Chicago Bears
  91   Kevin Greene   Los Angeles Rams
  115   Anthony Munoz   Cincinnati Bengals
  166   Morten Andersen   New Orleans Saints
  180   James Lofton   Buffalo Bills
  181   Art Monk   Washington Redskins
  200   Ronnie Lott   San Francisco 49ers
  201   Warren Moon   Houston Oilers
  225   Troy Aikman   Dallas Cowboys
  234   Thurman Thomas   Buffalo Bills
  242   Bruce Matthews   Houston Oilers
  250   Charles Haley   San Francisco 49ers
  256   Mike Munchak   Houston Oilers
  268   Russ Grimm   Washington Redskins
  271   Jackie Slater   Los Angeles Rams
  278   Bruce Smith   Buffalo Bills
  279   Cortez Kennedy   Seattle Seahawks
  330   Warren Moon TL, UER   Houston Oilers
  338   Rod Woodson DT   Pittsburgh Steelers
  342   Derrick Thomas DT   Kansas City Chiefs
  344   Reggie White DT   Philadelphia Eagles
  345   Bruce Smith DT   Buffalo Bills
  346   Darrell Green   Washington Redskins
  354   Junior Seau   San Diego Chargers
  375   Randall McDaniel   Minnesota Vikings
  380   Jerry Rice   San Francisco 49ers
  385   Dan Marino   Miami Dolphins
  395   Deion Sanders   Atlanta Falcons
  410   John Elway   Denver Broncos
  420   Marcus Allen   Los Angeles Raiders
  423   Dermontti Dawson   Pittsburgh Steelers
  435   Gary Zimmerman   Minnesota Vikings
  450   Rickey Jackson   New Orleans Saints
  452   Michael Irvin   Dallas Cowboys
  487   Cris Carter   Minnesota Vikings
  505   Steve Young   San Francisco 49ers
  529   Lawrence Taylor   New York Giants
  547   Rod Woodson   Pittsburgh Steelers
  553   Richard Dent   Chicago Bears
  560   Reggie White   Philadelphia Eagles
  611   Brett Favre RC   Southern Miss Golden Eagles
  619   Warren Moon MOY   Houston Oilers
  620   Joe Montana TM   San Francisco 49ers
  623   Thurman Thomas TM   Buffalo Bills
  631   Troy Aikman TM   Dallas Cowboys
  632   Dan Marino TM   Miami Dolphins
  637   Barry Sanders TM   Detroit Lions
  638   Warren Moon TM   Houston Oilers
  646   Rod Woodson TM   Pittsburgh Steelers
  647   Chris Doleman TM   Minnesota Vikings
  651a   Ronnie Lott CC, VAR   Los Angeles Raiders
  651b   Ronnie Lott CC, VAR   Los Angeles Raiders
  655   Reggie White SA   Philadelphia Eagles
  656   Charles Haley SA   San Francisco 49ers
  658   Kevin Greene SA   Los Angeles Rams
  660   Bruce Smith SA   Buffalo Bills
  661   Derrick Thomas SA   Kansas City Chiefs
  663   Barry Sanders TL   Detroit Lions
  664   Thurman Thomas TL   Buffalo Bills
  665   Jerry Rice TL   San Francisco 49ers
  666   Derrick Thomas TL   Kansas City Chiefs
  667   Bruce Smith TL   Buffalo Bills
  670   Jan Stenerud HOF   Kansas City Chiefs
  671   Stan Jones HOF   Chicago Bears
  672   John Hannah HOF   New England Patriots
  673   Tex Schramm HOF   Dallas Cowboys
  674   Earl Campbell HOF   Houston Oilers
  675   Emmitt Smith / Mark Carrier ROY   Dallas Cowboys / Chicago Bears
  676   Warren Moon DT   Houston Oilers
  677   Barry Sanders DT   Detroit Lions
  678   Thurman Thomas DT   Buffalo Bills
  679   Andre Reed DT   Buffalo Bills
  684   Bruce Matthews DT   Houston Oilers
  685   Mike Munchak DT   Houston Oilers


Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.