1999 Collector's Edge Triumph - Galvanized

Hall of Famers

33 record(s)

  T2   Jerome Bettis SN500   Pittsburgh Steelers
  T3   Terrell Davis SN500   Denver Broncos
  T6   Marshall Faulk SN500   St. Louis Rams
  T12   Curtis Martin SN500   New York Jets
  T15   Barry Sanders SN500   Detroit Lions
  T17   Emmitt Smith SN500   Dallas Cowboys
  T23   Shannon Sharpe SN500   Denver Broncos
  T28   Tim Brown SN500   Oakland Raiders
  T29   Cris Carter SN500   Minnesota Vikings
  T37   Marvin Harrison SN500   Indianapolis Colts
  T39   Michael Irvin SN500   Dallas Cowboys
  T48   Randy Moss SN500   Minnesota Vikings
  T51   Terrell Owens SN500   San Francisco 49ers
  T54   Andre Reed SN500   Buffalo Bills
  T56   Jerry Rice SN500   San Francisco 49ers
  T61   Morten Andersen SN500   Atlanta Falcons
  T83   Darrell Green SN500   Washington Redskins
  T84   Kevin Greene SN500   Carolina Panthers
  T85   Ty Law SN500   New England Patriots
  T87   John Randle SN500   Minnesota Vikings
  T89   Deion Sanders SN500   Dallas Cowboys
  T90   Junior Seau SN500   San Diego Chargers
  T92   Bruce Smith SN500   Buffalo Bills
  T94   Michael Strahan SN500   New York Giants
  T95   Derrick Thomas SN500   Kansas City Chiefs
  T101   Troy Aikman SN500   Dallas Cowboys
  T115   John Elway SN500   Denver Broncos
  T116   Brett Favre SN500   Green Bay Packers
  T133   Dan Marino SN500   Miami Dolphins
  T136   Warren Moon SN500   Kansas City Chiefs
  T140   Steve Young SN500   San Francisco 49ers
  T141   Champ Bailey SN500   Washington Redskins
  T162   Edgerrin James SN500   Indianapolis Colts


Copyright © 2020 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.