1990-91 Pro Set

Hall of Famers

127 record(s)

  1   Ray Bourque ERR   Boston Bruins
  1   Ray Bourque COR   Boston Bruins
  11   Cam Neely UER   Boston Bruins
  17   Dave Andreychuk ERR   Buffalo Sabres
  17   Dave Andreychuk COR   Buffalo Sabres
  21   Phil Housley   Buffalo Sabres
  34   Doug Gilmour   Calgary Flames
  35   Al MacInnis UER   Calgary Flames
  38   Sergei Makarov RC   Calgary Flames
  40   Joe Mullen VAR   Calgary Flames
  40   Joe Mullen VAR   Calgary Flames
  42   Joe Nieuwendyk ERR   Calgary Flames
  42   Joe Nieuwendyk COR   Calgary Flames
  59   Denis Savard UER   Chicago Blackhawks
  70   Bernie Federko UER   Detroit Red Wings
  79   Steve Yzerman   Detroit Red Wings
  81   Glenn Anderson   Edmonton Oilers
  82   Grant Fuhr   Edmonton Oilers
  87   Jari Kurri   Edmonton Oilers
  87   Jari Kurri   Edmonton Oilers
  91   Mark Messier   Edmonton Oilers
  105   Ron Francis   Hartford Whalers
  118   Wayne Gretzky   Los Angeles Kings
  125   Larry Robinson   Los Angeles Kings
  126   Luc Robitaille UER   Los Angeles Kings
  142   Mike Modano RC   Minnesota North Stars
  143   Larry Murphy   Minnesota North Stars
  146   Guy Carbonneau UER   Montreal Canadiens
  147   Chris Chelios   Montreal Canadiens
  157   Patrick Roy   Montreal Canadiens
  167   Slava Fetisov RC, ERR   New Jersey Devils
  167   Slava Fetisov RC, COR   New Jersey Devils
  174   Brendan Shanahan   New Jersey Devils
  175   Peter Stastny ERR   New Jersey Devils
  175   Peter Stastny COR   New Jersey Devils
  186   Pat LaFontaine   New York Islanders
  192   Bryan Trottier UER   New York Islanders
  196   Mike Gartner UER   New York Rangers
  201   Brian Leetch   New York Rangers
  217   Mark Howe   Philadelphia Flyers
  231   Paul Coffey   Pittsburgh Penguins
  236   Mario Lemieux UER   Pittsburgh Penguins
  239   Mark Recchi RC   Pittsburgh Penguins
  250   Guy Lafleur   Quebec Nordiques
  257   Joe Sakic UER   Quebec Nordiques
  263   Brett Hull   St. Louis Blues
  269   Adam Oates   St. Louis Blues
  297   Igor Larionov RC   Vancouver Canucks
  308   Dino Ciccarelli   Washington Capitals
  314   Rod Langway   Washington Capitals
  321   Scott Stevens UER   Washington Capitals
  330   Dale Hawerchuk UER   Buffalo Sabres
  337   Al MacInnis AS   Calgary Flames
  340   Wayne Gretzky AS   Los Angeles Kings
  341   Luc Robitaille AS, UER   Los Angeles Kings
  342   Brett Hull AS   St. Louis Blues
  343   Joe Mullen AS   Calgary Flames
  344   Joe Nieuwendyk AS, UER   Calgary Flames
  347   Steve Yzerman AS   Detroit Red Wings
  348   Jari Kurri AS   Edmonton Oilers
  348   Jari Kurri AS   Edmonton Oilers
  349   Mark Messier AS   Edmonton Oilers
  351   Mike Gartner AS, UER   Minnesota North Stars
  357   Ray Bourque AS   Boston Bruins
  358   Cam Neely AS   Boston Bruins
  359   Patrick Roy AS   Montreal Canadiens
  361   Paul Coffey AS, UER   Pittsburgh Penguins
  362   Mario Lemieux AS   Pittsburgh Penguins
  363   Dave Andreychuk AS   Buffalo Sabres
  364   Phil Housley AS   Buffalo Sabres
  367   Ron Francis AS   Hartford Whalers
  368   Chris Chelios AS   Montreal Canadiens
  372   Pat LaFontaine AS   New York Islanders
  373   Brian Leetch AS   New York Rangers
  375   Joe Sakic AS   Quebec Nordiques
  378   The Lady Bing Trophy AW, UER  
  379   The Calder Memorial Trophy AW  
  381   The Hart Memorial Trophy AW  
  384   The James Norris Memorial Trophy AW  
  386   The Lester B. Pearson Award AW  
  388   The Art Ross Trophy AW, UER  
  391   The Vezina Trophy AW  
  394   Wayne Gretzky PL, UER   Los Angeles Kings
  395   Brett Hull GL, UER   St. Louis Blues
  396   Sergei Makarov ROY   Calgary Flames
  397   Mark Messier MVP   Edmonton Oilers
  399   Patrick Roy LL   Montreal Canadiens
  403   Phil Esposito HOF   Boston Bruins
  404   Darryl Sittler HOF, UER   Toronto Maple Leafs
  405   Stan Mikita HOF   Chicago Blackhawks
  415   Dale Hawerchuk   Buffalo Sabres
  427   Chris Chelios   Chicago Blackhawks
  430   Michel Goulet   Chicago Blackhawks
  473   Denis Savard   Montreal Canadiens
  508   Joe Mullen   Pittsburgh Penguins
  511   Bryan Trottier   Pittsburgh Penguins
  528   Scott Stevens   St. Louis Blues
  562   Phil Housley   Winnipeg Jets
  598   Ed Belfour RC, UER   Chicago Blackhawks
  604   Sergei Fedorov RC   Detroit Red Wings
  604   Sergei Fedorov RC   Detroit Red Wings
  611   Rob Blake RC   Los Angeles Kings
  636   Mats Sundin RC   Quebec Nordiques
  650   Mike Bossy CPL   New York Islanders
  651   Bobby Clarke CPL   Philadelphia Flyers
  652   Alex Delvecchio CPL   Detroit Red Wings
  653   Marcel Dionne CPL   Los Angeles Kings
  654   Gordie Howe CPL   Hartford Whalers
  654   Gordie Howe CPL   Hartford Whalers
  655   Stan Mikita CPL   Chicago Blackhawks
  656   Denis Potvin CPL   New York Islanders
  657   Bobby Clarke HOF   Philadelphia Flyers
  658   Alex Delvecchio HOF   Detroit Red Wings
  659   Tony Esposito HOF   Chicago Blackhawks
  660   Gordie Howe HOF   Hartford Whalers
  660   Gordie Howe HOF   Hartford Whalers
  668   Bob Gainey HC, UER   Minnesota North Stars
  669   Pat Burns HC   Montreal Canadiens
  671   Al Arbour HC   New York Islanders
  672   Roger Neilson HC   New York Rangers
  674   Bob Johnson HC   Pittsburgh Penguins
  694   Bill McCreary REF  
  697   Ray Scapinello REF  
  701   Andy van Hellemond REF  
  703   Wayne Gretzky HL, UER   Los Angeles Kings
  704   NHL Championship SCC   Edmonton Oilers
  1   Brett Hull UER   St. Louis Blues


Copyright © 2019 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.