1995 Finish Line SuperTrucks

Total Cards: 80

Rating: 5.3 (3 votes)
Click here to Rate

Add to Favorites


  1   Mike Skinner RC   Richard Childress Racing
  2   Butch Gilliland   Ultra Motorsports
  3   Rick Carelli   Chesrown Racing
  4   #20 Barbary Coast   Walker Evans Racing
  5   Joe Bessey   Grandaddy Racing
  6   Ken Schrader   Ken Schrader Racing
  7   Scott Lagasse   Hendrick-Gordon Racing
  8   #29 Winnebago   K Automotive Racing
  9   #06 Ultra Custom   Ultra Motorsports
  10   Mike Hulbert   RPM Racing
  11   Kerry Teague   Rosenblum Racing
  12   Troy Beebe   Decuir Motorsports
  13   Walker Evans   Walker Evans Racing
  14   Joe Ruttman   Irvan-Simo Racing
  15   P.J. Jones   Vestar Motorsports


No trivia has been added to this set yet.

User Comments

No user comments have been added.


No videos have been added.


No threads have been created yet.

External Links

No external links have been added to this set yet.

More Results from eBay...

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.