2000 Topps

MVP Promotion


  1   Kurt Warner   St. Louis Rams
  2   Darrell Russell   Oakland Raiders
  3   Tai Streets   San Francisco 49ers
  4   Bryant Young   San Francisco 49ers
  5   Kent Graham   Pittsburgh Steelers
  6   Shawn Jefferson   Atlanta Falcons
  7   Wesley Walls   Carolina Panthers
  8   Jessie Armstead   New York Giants
  9   Dedric Ward   New York Jets
  10   Emmitt Smith   Dallas Cowboys
  11   James Stewart   Detroit Lions
  12   Frank Sanders   Arizona Cardinals
  13   Ray Buchanan   Atlanta Falcons
  14   Olindo Mare   Miami Dolphins
  15   Andre Reed   Buffalo Bills
  16   Curtis Conway   San Diego Chargers
  17   Patrick Jeffers   Carolina Panthers
  18   Greg Hill   Detroit Lions
  19   Johnny Unitas   Baltimore Colts
  20   Brett Favre   Green Bay Packers
  21   Jerome Pathon   Indianapolis Colts
  22   Jason Tucker   Dallas Cowboys
  23   Charles Johnson   Philadelphia Eagles
  24   Brian Mitchell   Washington Redskins
  25   Billy Miller   Denver Broncos
  26   Jay Fiedler   Miami Dolphins
  27   Marcus Pollard   Indianapolis Colts
  28   De'Mond Parker   Green Bay Packers
  29   Leslie Shepherd   Cleveland Browns
  30   Fred Taylor WIN   Jacksonville Jaguars
  31   Michael Pittman   Arizona Cardinals
  32   Ricky Watters   Seattle Seahawks
  33   Derrick Brooks   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  34   Junior Seau   San Diego Chargers
  35   Troy Vincent   Philadelphia Eagles
  36   Eric Allen   Oakland Raiders
  37   Pete Mitchell   New York Giants
  38   Tony Simmons   New England Patriots
  39   Az-Zahir Hakim   St. Louis Rams
  40   Dan Marino   Miami Dolphins
  41   Mac Cody   Arizona Cardinals
  42   Scott Dreisbach   Oakland Raiders
  43   Al Wilson   Denver Broncos
  44   Luther Broughton   Philadelphia Eagles
  45   Wane McGarity   Dallas Cowboys
  46   Stephen Boyd   Detroit Lions
  47   Michael Strahan   New York Giants
  48   Chris Chandler   Atlanta Falcons
  49   Tony Martin   Miami Dolphins
  50   Edgerrin James WIN   Indianapolis Colts
  51   John Randle   Minnesota Vikings
  52   Warrick Dunn WIN   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  53   Elvis Grbac WIN   Kansas City Chiefs
  54   Champ Bailey   Washington Redskins
  55   Kyle Brady   Jacksonville Jaguars
  56   John Lynch   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  57   Kevin Carter   St. Louis Rams
  58   Mike Pritchard   Seattle Seahawks
  59   Deon Mitchell   Scottish Claymores
  60   Randy Moss WIN   Minnesota Vikings
  61   Jermaine Fazande   San Diego Chargers
  62   Donovan McNabb WIN   Philadelphia Eagles
  63   Richard Huntley   Pittsburgh Steelers
  64   Rich Gannon   Oakland Raiders
  65   Aaron Glenn   New York Jets
  66   Amani Toomer   New York Giants
  67   Andre Hastings   New Orleans Saints
  68   Ricky Williams   New Orleans Saints
  69   Sam Madison   Miami Dolphins
  70   Drew Bledsoe   New England Patriots
  71   Eric Moulds   Buffalo Bills
  72   Justin Armour   Baltimore Ravens
  73   Jamal Anderson   Atlanta Falcons
  74   Mario Bates   Arizona Cardinals
  75   Sam Gash   Buffalo Bills
  76   Macey Brooks   Chicago Bears
  77   Tremain Mack   Cincinnati Bengals
  78   David LaFleur   Dallas Cowboys
  79   Dexter Coakley   Dallas Cowboys
  80   Cris Carter   Minnesota Vikings
  81   Byron Chamberlain   Denver Broncos
  82   David Sloan   Detroit Lions
  83   Mike Devlin   Arizona Cardinals
  84   Jimmy Smith   Jacksonville Jaguars
  85   Derrick Alexander   Kansas City Chiefs
  86   Damon Huard   Miami Dolphins
  87   Jake Reed   New Orleans Saints
  88   Darrell Green   Washington Redskins
  89   Derrick Mason   Tennessee Titans
  90   Curtis Martin WIN   New York Jets
  91   Donnie Abraham   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  92   D'Marco Farr   St. Louis Rams
  93   Ahman Green   Green Bay Packers
  94   Shane Matthews   Chicago Bears
  95   Torrance Small   Philadelphia Eagles
  96   Duce Staley WIN   Philadelphia Eagles
  97   Jon Ritchie   Oakland Raiders
  98   Victor Green   New York Jets
  99   Kerry Collins   New York Giants
  100   Peyton Manning WIN   Indianapolis Colts

Images added:


88% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.