2015 Panini Flawless

Rookie Inscriptions Gold


  RI-AA   Ameer Abdullah AU, SN10   Detroit Lions
  RI-BP   Bryce Petty AU, SN10   New York Jets
  RI-DC   David Cobb AU, SN10   Tennessee Titans
  RI-DJ   David Johnson AU, SN10   Arizona Cardinals
  RI-DP   DeVante Parker AU, SN10   Miami Dolphins
  RI-DS   Devin Smith AU, SN10   New York Jets
  RI-GB   Dorial Green-Beckham AU, SN10   Tennessee Titans
  RI-JA   Jay Ajayi AU, SN10   Miami Dolphins
  RI-JS   Jaelen Strong AU, SN10   Houston Texans
  RI-JW   Jameis Winston AU, SN10   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  RI-KW   Kevin White AU, SN10   Chicago Bears
  RI-MG   Melvin Gordon AU, SN10   San Diego Chargers
  RI-MJ   Matt Jones AU, SN10   Washington Redskins
  RI-MM   Marcus Mariota AU, SN10   Tennessee Titans
  RI-NA   Nelson Agholor AU, SN10   Philadelphia Eagles
  RI-TC   Tevin Coleman AU, SN10   Atlanta Falcons
  RI-TJ   T.J. Yeldon AU, SN10   Jacksonville Jaguars
  RI-TY   Ty Montgomery AU, SN10   Green Bay Packers

Images added:


2% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.