2005 Donruss Elite

Back to the Future Blue


  BF-1   Randall Cunningham / Donovan McNabb SN500   Philadelphia Eagles
  BF-2   Dan Fouts / Drew Brees SN500   San Diego Chargers
  BF-3   Marcus Allen / Priest Holmes SN500   Kansas City Chiefs
  BF-4   Sterling Sharpe / Javon Walker SN500   Green Bay Packers
  BF-5   Steve Largent / Darrell Jackson SN500   Seattle Seahawks
  BF-6   Jerome Bettis / Duce Staley SN500   Pittsburgh Steelers
  BF-7   Michael Irvin / Keyshawn Johnson SN500   Dallas Cowboys
  BF-8   Eric Moulds / Lee Evans SN500   Buffalo Bills
  BF-9   Jimmy Smith / Reggie Williams SN500   Jacksonville Jaguars
  BF-10   Walter Payton / Thomas Jones SN500   Chicago Bears
  BF-11   Marshall Faulk / Steven Jackson SN500   St. Louis Rams
  BF-12   Warren Moon / Steve McNair SN500   Houston Oilers / Tennessee Titans
  BF-13   Curtis Martin / Corey Dillon SN500   New England Patriots
  BF-14   Keyshawn Johnson / Michael Clayton SN500   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  BF-15   Corey Dillon / Rudi Johnson SN500   Cincinnati Bengals

Images added:


6% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.