2006 Donruss Classics

Timeless Triples Platinum


  TT-1   Joe Montana / Steve Young / Alex Smith QB SN25   San Francisco 49ers
  TT-2   Warrick Dunn / Michael Vick / Alge Crumpler SN25   Atlanta Falcons
  TT-3   Gale Sayers / Walter Payton / Cedric Benson SN25   Chicago Bears
  TT-4   Boomer Esiason / Chad Johnson / Carson Palmer SN25   Cincinnati Bengals
  TT-5   Roger Staubach / Troy Aikman / Drew Bledsoe SN25   Dallas Cowboys
  TT-6   Bobby Layne / Yale Lary / Barry Sanders SN25   Detroit Lions
  TT-7   Marcus Allen / Priest Holmes / Larry Johnson SN25   Kansas City Chiefs
  TT-8   Jim Thorpe / Dutch Clark / Red Grange SN25   Canton Bulldogs / Detroit Lions / Chicago Bears
  TT-9   LaDainian Tomlinson / Drew Brees / Antonio Gates SN25   San Diego Chargers
  TT-10   Bart Starr / Brett Favre / Aaron Rodgers SN25   Green Bay Packers

Images added:


0% Complete

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.