1992 O-Pee-Chee Premier


  1   Wade Boggs   Boston Red Sox
  2   John Smiley   Minnesota Twins
  3   Checklist 1-99  
  4   Ron Gant   Atlanta Braves
  5   Mike Bordick   Oakland Athletics
  6   Charlie Hayes   New York Yankees
  7   Kevin Morton   Boston Red Sox
  8   Checklist 100-198  
  9   Chris Gwynn   Kansas City Royals
  10   Melido Perez   New York Yankees
  11   Dan Gladden   Detroit Tigers
  12   Brian McRae   Kansas City Royals
  13   Dennis Martinez   Montreal Expos
  14   Bob Scanlan   Chicago Cubs
  15   Julio Franco   Texas Rangers
  16   Ruben Amaro Jr.   Philadelphia Phillies
  17   Mo Sanford   Cincinnati Reds
  18   Scott Bankhead   Cincinnati Reds
  19   Dickie Thon   Texas Rangers
  20   Chris James   San Francisco Giants
  21   Mike Huff   Chicago White Sox
  22   Orlando Merced   Pittsburgh Pirates
  23   Chris Sabo   Cincinnati Reds
  24   Jose Canseco   Oakland Athletics
  25   Reggie Sanders   Cincinnati Reds
  26   Chris Nabholz   Montreal Expos
  27   Kevin Seitzer   Milwaukee Brewers
  28   Ryan Bowen   Houston Astros
  29   Gary Carter   Montreal Expos
  30   Wayne Rosenthal   Texas Rangers
  31   Alan Trammell   Detroit Tigers
  32   Doug Drabek   Pittsburgh Pirates
  33   Craig Shipley   San Diego Padres
  34   Ryne Sandberg   Chicago Cubs
  35   Chuck Knoblauch   Minnesota Twins
  36   Bret Barberie   Montreal Expos
  37   Tim Naehring   Boston Red Sox
  38   Omar Olivares   St. Louis Cardinals
  39   Royce Clayton   San Francisco Giants
  40   Brent Mayne   Kansas City Royals
  41   Darrin Fletcher   Montreal Expos
  42   Howard Johnson   New York Mets
  43   Steve Sax   Chicago White Sox
  44   Greg Swindell   Cincinnati Reds
  45   Andre Dawson   Chicago Cubs
  46   Kent Hrbek   Minnesota Twins
  47   Dwight Gooden   New York Mets
  48   Mark Leiter   Detroit Tigers
  49   Tom Glavine   Atlanta Braves
  50   Mo Vaughn   Boston Red Sox
  51   Doug Jones   Houston Astros
  52   Brian Barnes   Montreal Expos
  53   Rob Dibble   Cincinnati Reds
  54   Kevin McReynolds   Kansas City Royals
  55   Ivan Rodriguez   Texas Rangers
  56   Scott Livingstone UER   Detroit Tigers
  57   Mike Magnante   Kansas City Royals
  58   Pete Schourek   New York Mets
  59   Frank Thomas   Chicago White Sox
  60   Kirk McCaskill   Chicago White Sox
  61   Wally Joyner   Kansas City Royals
  62   Rick Aguilera   Minnesota Twins
  63   Eric Karros   Los Angeles Dodgers
  64   Tino Martinez   Seattle Mariners
  65   Bryan Hickerson   San Francisco Giants
  66   Ruben Sierra   Texas Rangers
  67   Willie Randolph   New York Mets
  68   Bill Landrum   Montreal Expos
  69   Bip Roberts   Cincinnati Reds
  70   Cecil Fielder   Detroit Tigers
  71   Pat Kelly   New York Yankees
  72   Kenny Lofton   Cleveland Indians
  73   John Franco   New York Mets
  74   Phil Plantier   Boston Red Sox
  75   Dave Martinez   Cincinnati Reds
  76   Warren Newson   Chicago White Sox
  77   Chito Martinez   Baltimore Orioles
  78   Brian R. Hunter   Atlanta Braves
  79   Jack Morris   Toronto Blue Jays
  80   Eric King   Detroit Tigers
  81   Nolan Ryan   Texas Rangers
  82   Bret Saberhagen   New York Mets
  83   Roberto Kelly   New York Yankees
  84   Ozzie Smith   St. Louis Cardinals
  85   Chuck McElroy   Chicago Cubs
  86   Carlton Fisk   Chicago White Sox
  87   Mike Mussina   Baltimore Orioles
  88   Mark Carreon   Detroit Tigers
  89   Ken Hill   Montreal Expos
  90   Rick Cerone   Montreal Expos
  91   Deion Sanders   Atlanta Braves
  92   Don Mattingly   New York Yankees
  93   Danny Tartabull   New York Yankees
  94   Keith Miller   Kansas City Royals
  95   Gregg Jefferies   Kansas City Royals
  96   Barry Larkin   Cincinnati Reds
  97   Kevin Mitchell   Seattle Mariners
  98   Rick Sutcliffe   Baltimore Orioles
  99   Mark McGwire   Oakland Athletics
  100   Albert Belle   Cleveland Indians


Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

See any inaccuracies?

Click here to let us know


Copyright © 2019 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.