1989 Franklin Caramel Series 2 (unlicensed)


  1   Jim Abbott   California Angels
  2   Ken Griffey Jr.   Seattle Mariners
  3   Mickey Mantle   New York Yankees
  4   Don Mattingly   New York Yankees
  5   Darryl Strawberry   New York Mets
  6   Kevin Mitchell   San Francisco Giants
  7   Rickey Henderson   Oakland Athletics
  8   Eric Davis   Cincinnati Reds
  9   Mark Grace   Chicago Cubs
  10   Mike Schmidt   Philadelphia Phillies
  11   Will Clark   San Francisco Giants
  12   Willie Mays   San Francisco Giants

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.

Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.