MLB Most Valuable Player Award Winners

by stevejrogers - 200 cards (Last updated on Dec 1, 2019)

1. 2017 Topps Update - MVP Award Winners #MVP-25 Ty Cobb

Ty Cobb
1911 AL Chalmers
Detroit Tigers CF

2. 1991 Conlon Collection TSN #304 Frank Schulte

Frank Schulte
1911 NL Chalmers
Chicago Cubs LF

3. 1914 Cracker Jack (E145) #65 Tris Speaker

Tris Speaker
1912 AL Chalmers
Boston Red Sox CF

4. 1991 Conlon Collection TSN #317 Larry Doyle

Larry Doyle
1912 NL Chalmers
New York Giants 2B

5. 1914 Cracker Jack (E145) #57 Walter Johnson

Walter Johnson
1913 AL Chalmers
Washington Senators SP

6. 1991 Conlon Collection TSN #307 Jake Daubert

Jake Daubert
1913 NL Chalmers
Brooklyn Dodgers 1B

7. 1991 Conlon Collection TSN #312 Eddie Collins

Eddie Collins
1914 AL Chalmers
Philadelphia Athletics 2B

8. 1914 Cracker Jack (E145) #18 Johnny Evers

Johnny Evers
1914 NL Chalmers
Boston Braves 3B

9. 1922 E120 American Caramel Series of 240 #102 George Sisler

George Sisler
1922 AL League Award
St. Louis Browns 1B

10. 1923-24 Exhibits W461 #45 Babe Ruth

Babe Ruth
1923 AL League Award
New York Yankees RF



No comments submitted.


Leave a Comment

Log in or register to add leave a comment.

User Name:
  Remember Me

Create a List

You can create your own lists under Lists.

Your Collection

You have 0 of these cards in your collection.


This list was created by site member stevejrogers. The views expressed do not necessarily reflect those of The Trading Card Database.


Copyright © 2020 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.