1999 Collector's Edge Triumph

Rookie Cards

41 record(s)

  T119   Jeff Garcia RC   San Francisco 49ers
  T141   Champ Bailey RC   Washington Redskins
  T142   Karsten Bailey RC   Seattle Seahawks
  T143   D'Wayne Bates RC   Chicago Bears
  T144   David Boston RC   Arizona Cardinals
  T145   Cuncho Brown RC   New Orleans Saints
  T146   Dat Nguyen RC   Dallas Cowboys
  T147   Chris Claiborne RC   Detroit Lions
  T148   Michael Cloud RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  T149   Cecil Collins RC   Miami Dolphins
  T150   Tim Couch RC   Cleveland Browns
  T151   Daunte Culpepper RC   Minnesota Vikings
  T152   Autry Denson RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  T153   Troy Edwards RC   Pittsburgh Steelers
  T154   Ebenezer Ekuban RC   Dallas Cowboys
  T155   Kevin Faulk RC   New England Patriots
  T156   Jermaine Fazande RC   San Diego Chargers
  T157   Joe Germaine RC   St. Louis Rams
  T158   Martin Gramatica RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  T159   Torry Holt RC   St. Louis Rams
  T160   Brock Huard RC   Seattle Seahawks
  T161   Sedrick Irvin RC   Detroit Lions
  T162   Edgerrin James RC   Indianapolis Colts
  T163   James Johnson RC   Miami Dolphins
  T164   Kevin Johnson RC   Cleveland Browns
  T165   Andy Katzenmoyer RC   New England Patriots
  T166   Jevon Kearse RC   Tennessee Titans
  T167   Patrick Kerney RC   Atlanta Falcons
  T168   Shaun King RC   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  T169   Jim Kleinsasser RC   Minnesota Vikings
  T170   Rob Konrad RC   Miami Dolphins
  T171   Chris McAlister RC   Baltimore Ravens
  T172   Donovan McNabb RC   Philadelphia Eagles
  T173   Cade McNown RC   Chicago Bears
  T174   Joe Montgomery RC   New York Giants
  T175   Peerless Price RC   Buffalo Bills
  T176   Akili Smith RC   Cincinnati Bengals
  T177   Ricky Williams RC   New Orleans Saints
  T178   Larry Parker RC   Kansas City Chiefs
  T179   Antoine Winfield RC   Buffalo Bills
  T180   Amos Zereoue RC   Pittsburgh Steelers


Copyright © 2020 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.