1989 ProCards Minor League Team Sets

MGR Cards

70 record(s)

  25   Steve Smith MGR   Las Vegas Stars
  37   Dave Machemer MGR   Denver Zephyrs
  72   Kevin Kennedy MGR   Albuquerque Dukes
  89   Ken Berry MGR   Birmingham Barons
  130   Tom Wiedenbauer MGR   Columbus Mudcats
  151   Alan Bannister MGR   Jacksonville Expos
  203   Bob Skinner MGR   Tucson Toros
  246   Mike Hargrove MGR   Colorado Springs Sky Sox
  282   Jim Schaffer MGR   Hagerstown Suns
  292   Dave Trembley MGR   Harrisburg Senators
  326   Buck Showalter MGR   Albany-Colonie Yankees
  344   Keith Champion MGR   Savannah Cardinals
  386   Dave Huppert MGR   Stockton Ports
  404   Gary Denbo MGR   Greensboro Hornets
  453   Duane Espy MGR   San Jose Giants
  489   Bill Lachemann MGR   Palm Springs Angels
  514   Stan Cliburn MGR   Augusta Pirates
  538   Rich Morales MGR   Calgary Cannons
  549   Tom Kotchman MGR   Edmonton Trappers
  573   Marv Foley MGR   Vancouver Canadians
  617   Butch Hobson MGR   New Britain Red Sox
  658   Mike Hart MGR   Reading Phillies
  678   Ed Nottle MGR   Pawtucket Red Sox
  757   Bucky Dent MGR   Columbus Clippers
  771   John Wockenfuss MGR   Toledo Mud Hens
  796   Bob Bailor MGR   Syracuse Chiefs
  822   Jim Beauchamp MGR   Richmond Braves
  872   Brian Poldberg MGR   Appleton Foxes
  898   Keith Bodie MGR   Clinton Giants
  927   Dave Miley MGR   Cedar Rapids Reds
  961   Jim Coveney MGR   Asheville Tourists
  991   Jack Krol MGR   Charleston Rainbows
  1017   Orlando Gomez MGR   Gastonia Rangers
  1050   Mel Roberts MGR   Spartanburg Phillies
  1084   Steve Liddle MGR   Kenosha Twins
  1095   Ned Yost MGR   Sumter Braves
  1128   Barry Foote MGR   Knoxville Blue Jays
  1178   Buddy Bailey MGR   Greenville Braves
  1195   Jeff Cox MGR   Memphis Chicks
  1208   Bill Dancy MGR   Scranton/Wilkes-Barre Red Barons
  1220   Tom Runnells MGR   Indianapolis Indians
  1256   Mike Jorgensen MGR   Louisville Redbirds
  1284   Frank Lucchesi MGR   Nashville Sounds
  1319   Bob Molinaro MGR   Canton-Akron Indians
  1355   Ron Gardenhire MGR   Orlando Twins
  1378   Chris Chambliss MGR   London Tigers
  1411   Steve Lubratich MGR   Riverside Red Wave
  1433   Scott Ullger MGR   Visalia Oaks
  1465   Mike Fischlin MGR   Myrtle Beach Blue Jays
  1508   Jim Skaalen MGR   Oklahoma City 89ers
  1551   Brad Fischer MGR   Tacoma Tigers
  1577   Gene Roof MGR   Fayetteville Generals
  1615   Jim Saul MGR   Burlington Braves
  1660   Greg Biagini MGR   Rochester Red Wings
  1668   Terry Collins MGR   Buffalo Bisons
  1707   Pete MacKanin MGR   Iowa Cubs
  1740   Sal Rende MGR   Omaha Royals
  1755   Greg Mahlberg MGR   Charleston Wheelers
  1785   Jaime Moreno MGR   Waterloo Diamonds
  1822   Tim Ireland MGR   Salinas Spurs
  1838   Bill Evers MGR   Shreveport Captains
  1900   Fred Koenig MGR   Pulaski Braves
  1935   Rich Walker / Don McCormack / Tony Scott / Carlos Arroyo TR, MGR, HC, PC   Batavia Clippers
  1947   Mike Cubbage / Glenn Abbott / Sam McCrary / Rich Miller MGR, CO   Tidewater Tides
  2008   Mike Boyer / Randy Smith / Cloyd Boyer HC, PC, MGR   Idaho Falls Braves
  2048   David Keller MGR   Billings Mustangs
  2095   Bob Shirley MGR   St. Catharines Blue Jays
  2098   Brian Butterfield MGR   Oneonta Yankees
  2150   Don Werner MGR   Jamestown Expos
  2168   Reggie Waller MGR   Auburn Astros


Copyright © 2020 Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.