2000 Upper Deck Victory

Hall of Famers

52 record(s)List | Gallery

  6   Aeneas Williams   Arizona Cardinals
  15   Rod Woodson   Baltimore Ravens
  19   Shannon Sharpe   Baltimore Ravens
  53   Troy Aikman   Dallas Cowboys
  54   Emmitt Smith   Dallas Cowboys
  58   Terrell Davis   Denver Broncos
  71   Brett Favre   Green Bay Packers
  78   Marvin Harrison   Indianapolis Colts
  102   Randy Moss   Minnesota Vikings
  104   Cris Carter   Minnesota Vikings
  107   John Randle   Minnesota Vikings
  124   Curtis Martin   New York Jets
  128   Tim Brown   Oakland Raiders
  139   Brian Dawkins   Philadelphia Eagles
  143   Jerome Bettis   Pittsburgh Steelers
  148   Marshall Faulk   St. Louis Rams
  149   Kurt Warner   St. Louis Rams
  158   Junior Seau   San Diego Chargers
  162   Steve Young   San Francisco 49ers
  163   Jerry Rice   San Francisco 49ers
  165   Terrell Owens   San Francisco 49ers
  176   Warren Sapp   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  178   Derrick Brooks   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  193   Bruce Smith   Washington Redskins
  196   Marvin Harrison SL   Indianapolis Colts
  198   Randy Moss SL   Minnesota Vikings
  200   Tim Brown SL   Oakland Raiders
  202   Marvin Harrison SL   Indianapolis Colts
  204   Tim Brown SL   Oakland Raiders
  205   Cris Carter SL   Minnesota Vikings
  207   Curtis Martin SL   New York Jets
  209   Emmitt Smith SL   Dallas Cowboys
  210   Marshall Faulk SL   St. Louis Rams
  211   Kurt Warner SL   St. Louis Rams
  216   Kurt Warner CL   St. Louis Rams
  219   Marshall Faulk CL   St. Louis Rams
  220   Randy Moss CL   Minnesota Vikings
  224   Orlando Pace CL   St. Louis Rams
  225   Larry Allen CL   Dallas Cowboys
  226   Randall McDaniel CL   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  230   Warren Sapp CL   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  232   Derrick Brooks CL   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  234   Junior Seau CL   San Diego Chargers
  241   Randy Moss PM   Minnesota Vikings
  242   Kurt Warner PM   St. Louis Rams
  244   Marshall Faulk PM   St. Louis Rams
  257   Curtis Martin PM   New York Jets
  259   Tim Brown PM   Oakland Raiders
  260   Jerry Rice PM   San Francisco 49ers
  262   Brett Favre PM   Green Bay Packers
  266   Marvin Harrison PM   Indianapolis Colts
  274   Brian Urlacher RC   Chicago Bears


Copyright © 2018 The Trading Card Database LLC
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.